Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Decent value for Turks and Caicos

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Decent value. Nice pool/hot tub/bar area. Relaxed atmosphere.
Cons: The free breakfast was disappointing: One type of marginally fruit per day, limp bread, all plastic dishes and utensils... it could use more love.
Location: The location is really great:Near the other Grace Bay shopping and dining areas.Everything is in easy walking distance.The IGA market nearby is a plus
We spent a long weekend at Ports of Call and enjoyed the experience overall. We chose this hotel because it promised to be a better value than others on Grace Beach. Also, we had read that the rooms had had a makeover recently--they have, and that's a good thing. The fact that the hotel is not right on the beach was not a big deal. You can grab your towels at the front desk and walk to the beach in less than five minutes. We never used the offered free shuttle service; it seemed unnecessary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amsterdam

Nice value for money

Posted Jan 21, 2015
We had to stay here for two nights before moving to our hotel (as it was fully booked) I was positively surprised that this hotel is a 2-star yet quite nice, renovated, nice staff, clean rooms, good pool, shuttle service to the beach and walking distance to many shops (including the supermarket) so if u r a value traveler that's the best deal on this island. All other resorts are for high end travelers. The only problem was the bad smell and humidity in the rooms. I'm very allergic to such conditions that's why I had a hard time to breathe and sleep. Other than that no problem. Also, complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great place to stay for a night or two; especially if you are getting ready to go on the Explorer Ventures or Aggressor liveaboard dive boats. It's right next door to Dive Provo and less than a 2 minute walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Close to beach and low-key

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Convenient location with nice facilities. We really liked playing pool each evening on the outdoor table. The beach is gorgeous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belleville, IL

Great place to stay... Close to everything

Posted Jan 7, 2015
My family and I had a great vacation here. It is walking distance to Salt Mills, Dining and the beautiful Grace Bay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Great location

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Cons: More beach umbrellas
Location: Grace Bay Beach across the street
Have stayed here many times. Great location Nice rooms Great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mpls

reasonably priced hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Nice quiet atmosphere with everything nice and close by. Hot tub at the end of the day was nice to enjoy as well as a very nice pool area
Cons: loose the surcharge of $8.00 a day for energy consumption and if you need the 8.00 just put it in the price per night. I don't like add ons.
Location: Pizza pizza was reasonable for Turks as well as Johnny Buoys for the sports bar enthusiast. Club meds day pass at $50pp is all inclusive from 9-6
This is reasonably priced with a pool and hot tub. It is a 5 minute walk to the beach and a 2 minute walk to the grocery store (literally down the driveway and across the street). There is a shopping mall right next to the hotel that sells a variety of souvenirs and clothing. There are at least three restaurants in the shopping area. It is a 5 minute walk to downtown Provo where all the bars and restaurants are and more shopping. There is no need for a car to get to where you want to go. There is a dive shop across from the front door of the hotel called dive Provo which did an excellent job with all your dicing needs. ( I highly recommend this shop)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Close to the beach, amazing weather,friendlystuff

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We had a fantastic time at Turks&caicos. Hotel stuff was really friendly and helpful, area outside resort is safe and couple of nice shopping center are very close to the hotel. As the first time in the Caraibe, we had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Excellent experience. No complaint. Staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean, great location!

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms Pool and hot tub Location Close to the beach, nice 5 min walk
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Go to Jimmy's Dive Bar for dinner, quite good food, prices a bit lower than other bars/restaurants nearby Avoid Caicos on Wheels!
This is a small and convenient hotel that offers nice, clean and comfortable rooms plus basic breakfast. Location is great, in the middle of action in Providenciales, restaurants and shops nearby. Breakfast is very basic and after a week stay it becomes quite boring to eat all the same things. However, when you get to TCI and realize how expensive life is (especially food prices), basic breakfast makes much more sense. The hotel price is a bargain comparing the the hotels in vicinity. Highly recommend to people who look for something else than big, all inclusive resorts.