Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget an additional 30 percent for service fees.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Gorgeous beaches. All rooms just a short stroll to water. Nice pool.
Cons: Food was abysmal for the cost.
Gorgeous beaches! Locally owned. Please be aware that bistro , restaraunt and cafe food is passable but very very expensive w an additional 30 percent service fee. The grocery store across the street lowers food costs but not by much. Overall loved the island but they need a larger scale tourist I dustry to increase supply. Will return for whale watching.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Beautiful resort with friendly & helpful staff!

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Staff, rooms, restaurants & grounds are all top notch. Food & beverage were excellent.
Location: Snorkeling, evening group sailing parties, para-sailing, visits to other islands by ferry or group charters
My wife & I found this stay to be our favorite because of the people, the resort & the activities. The staff & other people around Provo & North-Middle Caicos were kind & engaging. Seven Stars is immaculately kept, with great beach access & a nice pool. Food & beverage were excellent, especially the complimentary breakfast which includes a buffet of most anything a person would want; fruit, eggs, pastries, bacon, sausage, potatoes, grains, etc. Service was quick & friendly in the restaurants (including the beach bar) and with the concierge. And even the most basic rooms were large & comfortable, with nice beds & other appointments. The spa & workout area were excellent too. We loved the boat excursions, eating at local places & especially the people we met! We highly recommend Seven Stars & Providenciales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and stay

Posted May 17, 2015
Lovely, luxurious hotel with beautiful pool and beach areas and great service for reasonable price. Perfect location - walking distance to grocery store, shopping centers and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted May 10, 2015
Great experience. Will definitely go back again. My one year old had the time of her life . The staff at some of the hotel restaurants were a little disappointing at times, choosing to pay attention only to the regulars. Understandable but disappointed. The rest of hotel staff was amazing. They even pro actively provided a rollaway crib without us even asking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, NJ

Seven Stars is perfect!

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: The caring staff and all of the amenities!
Cons: maybe add an omelette station at the buffet breakfast
Location: Right on Grace Bay near a grocery store, restaurants, and shopping center.
A fabulous resort where "everybody knows your name"! Right from the beginning when Takisha greeted us and showed us to our room (and changed us to a room closer to things because she saw that I had bad knees) - I knew this was the kind of resort where the staff really cares about the guests. The complementary breakfast had everything! The one-bedroom (garden view) was perfect for us. If view matters, I guess go for the ocean view or oceanfront rooms, but that didn't matter to us. Our one-bedroom (garden view) room had two full bathrooms and a small kitchen area with a queen size sofa-bed in the living room. There's a grocery store within walking distance. The pool is beautiful (and heated) and nothing competes with Grace Bay's beautiful water. The beach staff and restaurant staff caters to all of your needs. I can't wait to return to Seven Stars Resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

Wonderful Ocean View Suite

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Cons: Could have had some fresh lox at breakfast otherwise breakfast was quite full of selections and prepared well.
Location: Location is in center of Grace Bay. Water sports and day trips are available. Fitness Center on site, and shopping and groceries are within 5 minute
Great Hotel on a wonderfully beautiful beach and calm ocean. Food was good but not excellent. Hotel staff could not have been more accommodating. Very well laid out and everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

A+ staff and vacation

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Our first time to the island and glad we chose this resort especially after visiting others while there. Friendly accommodating staff, fine facilities and location. Half day Snorkel adventure to the reef was outstanding.Only negative was food and drinks overpriced but there is a supermarket 2 min walk so can be minimized. Happily recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive, slow service, long walk to beach with k

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Came during a popular spring break week in March with our 2 year old and 6 year old. Huge hotel with many buildings. 15 minute walk to the beach with kids. 10 minute walk to the pool. Waited 1 hour after ordering for lunch at the Deck restaurant, the only restaurant that serves lunch. After that we ordered room service. Better to wait in our room with two kids for an hour. Friendly staff. Great kids club. Seven restaurant was great. Beach is gorgeous. But won't go back for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, new york

Nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and spacious. We were on the 4th floor with a great ocean view...higher floors are better. We had our 7 month old with us and they were very accommodating. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Everything from the accommodations to the staff to the condition of the grounds to the amenities to the food were excellent. The one complaint is that everything is very expensive. My girlfriend and I needed a few essentials that ended up costing at least three times the amount we would've spent in the States. Of course this is partially due to everything being more expensive in general on an island, but I think the resort could certainly get away with charging a little less for those essentials.