Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive, slow service, long walk to beach with k

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Came during a popular spring break week in March with our 2 year old and 6 year old. Huge hotel with many buildings. 15 minute walk to the beach with kids. 10 minute walk to the pool. Waited 1 hour after ordering for lunch at the Deck restaurant, the only restaurant that serves lunch. After that we ordered room service. Better to wait in our room with two kids for an hour. Friendly staff. Great kids club. Seven restaurant was great. Beach is gorgeous. But won't go back for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, new york

Nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and spacious. We were on the 4th floor with a great ocean view...higher floors are better. We had our 7 month old with us and they were very accommodating. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Everything from the accommodations to the staff to the condition of the grounds to the amenities to the food were excellent. The one complaint is that everything is very expensive. My girlfriend and I needed a few essentials that ended up costing at least three times the amount we would've spent in the States. Of course this is partially due to everything being more expensive in general on an island, but I think the resort could certainly get away with charging a little less for those essentials.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Seven Stars Review

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Location, service and facilities
Location: Very close to section of town with restaurants and shops.
We were very pleased with the hotel especially since we picked it based on the expedia point system. The staff was very accommodating when we asked to be moved to high location for better views. Everything was well maintained while we were there and the facilities seemed to be in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on a beautiful beach.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Located right on Grace Bay with a beautiful 10 mile long beach and a lovely resort heated salt water pool. Drinks and food are served poolside and on the beach. Cocktails are somewhat disappointing having received a few that lacked alcohol, better to stick with beer and wine and know what you are getting. The included breakfast buffet is a plus since food in quite expensive. Overall a lovely place if you can afford it. We stayed in a garden view room which was fine since the wind can be quite strong coming off the bay. Unfortunately the resort does not have a view of the beautiful sunsets. You have to walk around the point for that experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queens ny

Always perfect!

Posted Feb 1, 2015
I have been here three times and every time it was absolutely perfect. Clean rooms, great staff, great location, and great beach. The staff is always smiling, pleasant, and helpful. I will always stay at Seven Stars when I'm in Turks and Caicos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Goldsboro, NC

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: "Deck" food was more appealing to us than the "Seven"
Location: Parasailing is a must. golf was fun and challengingly different terrain.
Great location on the beach with relaxing atmosphere and friendly accommodating staff. One of the best anywhere we have ever been.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
beautiful resort in a perfect setting with an accomodating staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, great location, great pool and ocean seats and view.
Cons: Towel stand could know more about trips and activities and should be able to call concierge and beach activity stands.
Location: Great food and shopping!
Hotel nice and clean! Room was small and could use a table and chairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Beautiful resort on a gorgeous beach with a very accommodating staff