Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice amenities.

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Quiet, low key, and very clean. In a great location.
Cons: Fix the light in the hot tub.
Location: One of the best beaches in the world within walking distance. Close to the heart of the Grace Bay resort area.
We recently stayed in a studio. We had read that the front desk wasn't always staffed and were worried when our flight was delayed. We arrived around 10pm and to our delight the security guard greeted us, showed us to our room and even called the owner of the cafe to open it up so we could get some food and drinks! The rooms are very clean, the complex is very quiet and the beach is close by. Everyone we met was friendly and helpful. We rented a car and drove to the beach every day, but it's withing walking distance. The Atrium staff sets up lounge chairs, umbrellas and water coolers every day in an area of the beach that isn't very crowded. However, we could walk down to the main resort area of the beach to other bars and restaurants if we wanted to do so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pmac from Seattle, WA

Good for longer stays, but far away from town

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Atrium is a nice apartment/condo style hotel, with lovely grounds and a wonderful pool. The rooms are comfortable and provide all the ammenities of home (washer/dryer, kitchen, large tv, ...). The discounted studio room I was assigned was spacious, but the windows faced an enclosed hallway so there was no natural light in the room. While not a huge distance from the Grace Bay commercial area (restaurants, shops), it was far enough away that I was reluctant to go out at night for dinner after a long day of work. It's also a walk/drive to the beach. Great for a long stay, but I prefer something in the commercial area for my visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Place to State on the Island

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: Pool, security, game room, residents, underground parking, cafe.
Cons: Have somebody staff the front desk on a regular hourly basis during the day.
Location: The location is not ideal. You must rent a car to get to the other locations.
The rates and the facility management was fantastic. This is technically a condo, not a hotel. Therefore, you have a bedroom, bathroom, and livingroom/kitchen, but the front desk does not always have an attendant to accommodate you and answer your questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hersh from London

a bit to far from the heart of the island

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
this is not a hotel, it is an apartment in a complex, there is no daily room service etc, but that was fine. the complex is about 2 miles form the shops and the heart, you need to hire a car to get to other part of the island, which can end up being a bit pricey. the location is not prefect but the place is still very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick from Houston

Brand New Hotel!! Beautiful inside and out

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed her 7 days. The rooms are privately own condos managed by the resort association. Inside the you will have access to a glass stove, dish ware, washer/dryer, towels. No daily maid service as this is a condo. Staff is friendly and helpful with tips on getting by in Turks and Caicos. The grounds are neatly kept, the pool is the largest heated pool in provo. This resort is NOT beachside. But in proximity is two major roads (Leeward and Graceway) it's 2 or 3 blocks to an isolated beach with a nice reef, and its just far enough from the all the tourists congestion at Graceway. The lawn chairs and umbrellas the resort sets up at the nearest beach get picked up at 4 pm, but the resort will provide chairs upon request if you want to stay longer. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay close to the Grace bay beach.

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Pros: Everything
Location: Turks and Caicos is a place to relax We are.not interested in things to do.
Very simple I enjoyed my stay very much and would return again. Close to the beach and very quiet...perfect! Also a great pool and a Café on premise fresh with good food and deserts. A great Holiday all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful family spring breAak

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Pros: Peace and privacy, not like a tourist trap
Cons: Dogs barking at night; closest beach is beautiful but not for swimming unless you are very comfortable with strong waves and currents
Location: 5 to 10 minutes drive from main hotel area
We really enjoyed our time at the Atrium. Great value, esp if you do not care about the beach view/access/likely up charge at many of other island hotels. It is laid back, relaxed, condo type lifestyle so lots of room if you like a place to recharge between outings like we do but minutes from wonderful restaurants and Grace Bay. Best thing about Provo is nothing is too far. We covered most key sights in our week there on 1/3 tank of gas. Pool is very nice, though if it is heated I can only imagine how cold the unseated ones at other resorts must be; not crowded, not touristy, true feeling of peace and relaxation being here. Rooms have wonderful high end amenities, great washer/dryer, beautiful baths, great a/c when needed though the trade winds make it largely unnecessary
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Atrium was a terrific place to stay for the price. The 1 bedroom suite was very spacious and very modern decor. The staff was great and very helpful. The pool was great. If you do stay here, I would highly suggest renting a car as the location is off the grid and would be a lengthly walk to restaurants, grocery stores or even the beach. Had a great stay and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by acar_mtl from Montreal

Peaceful and quiet getaway

Posted Jan 18, 2013
Pros: Pool, beach, quietness
Cons: nothing to complain
Location: relaxation paradise, great beach access
Very clean and well maintained location. Nice pool, at walking distance of the beach. Being a group of condos where most are permanent residant, the caretaker does not take care as much as we were expecting. On the other hand, security staff goes beyond the extra mile. WARNING; many maps do not show the proper location. Refer to the Atrium website for proper direction.