Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

40th birthday celebration

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We were 9 adults on vacay together, and really appreciated that there werent many children running around everywhere, like most other resorts have. Island service is a little slower than what we were used to, comparing to Mexican Riviera and European vacations. just not as attentive or as eager to please as other cultures. but overall, excellent vacation and great adult resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quesnel, BC

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Fantastic couples escape. Not to sure kids would agree.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Experience

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Beautiful hotel with wonderful service and access to the beach. My only complaint would be its proximity to other things. It's a $12 cab ride to stores and restaurants. Otherwise have no complaints the room was clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Location: We did a half day Island Vibe boat and it was incredible. Well worth the cost. The concierge set up the boat for us.
Hotel is great for adults. Very few kids at hotel which was nice considering we have three at home. Staff was very attentive. Pool area and beach are awesome! Beer and wine was never cold. Food was very good at the pool and the restaurant. Breakfast was excellent and worth the additional cost. We did our incentive trip for our company (5 couples) and it was a perfect choice. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Beautiful and relaxing!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
My girlfriend and I went for 5 days and absolutely loved it. Great hotel, great beach, great staff. TIP: The food and drinks are expensive (we were prepared for this), so take the free bikes into town and grab some food at the grocery store. Overall great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond, va

Love Love the The Regent Palms

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: architecture & grounds
Cons: nothing
Location: good bone fishing
This is a beautiful hotel! The British Colonial architecture is charming and elegant and the grounds are lovely. Rooms have a striking decor with the most comfortable beds ever! The staff is welcoming and efficient just as the people of TCI .... humble, polite and gracious. Beaches, pool area and restaurants are gorgeous and the spa is world famous superb! A great vacation with no glitches!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible in every way

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport, beach and town.
Our experience at this hotel was perfect. Hotel is a quick transfer from the airport. The hotel is well kept, by the beach and has yummy food. The best part of the entire experience is the staff. I wish I would have written down every name but these people have my vote as best in the world. Gia, Antonia and Valentina at the spa...Emolienne, Frankrist at breakfast (there are others too...) Linda and Carlton at the pool/beach...wow. I can't say enough about these people. Off the charts and we travel a LOT to high-end resorts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Not as nice as before

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The staff and the beach is amazing
Cons: Hotel facilities and room
Location: Location is great
This was my third time staying at the regent palms. I had not been back to the hotel in 6 years before this weekend and I was sadly disappointed in the state of the facility. The first room they put me in was a ground floor room that faced a bush, brown water was running out of the faucet and the towel rack was broken. I complained and was moved to another room which was nicer but the screen door was broken. I told them the door was broken and it was never fixed during the remainder of my stay. In addition the hedges on the property and the grass needed to be trimmed. However, I will say that the staff at the regent palm is incredibly sweet and nice and everyone greets you as they pass you especially Nara at the front desk. The hotel does have a beautiful beach. I am not a complainer and I really loved my prior experiences at the regent palm, but I will not stay there on my next trip to TCI. If I am paying to stay at a luxury resort, I don't want to deal with brown water, broken screens and broken towel racks. Next time I plan to stay at the Somerset or Grace Bay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and enjoyable stay

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Food was amazing!
Cons: There were a few issues during our stay. The facilities looked slightly worn. The faucet in our bath was leaking and had to be fixed.
Location: Beautiful beach. Short walk to the snorkeling and restaurants.
We stayed at the Regent Palms on our week long vacation. The room was comfortable and beautiful and clean but not much of a view. Breakfast was wonderful each morning under the trees. The food at all the restaurants was amazing!! Have dinner by the pool while watching the gorgeous sunset. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The staff on the beach were wonderful and friendly. The room next door was noisy but the front office staff was able to move us for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable Experience

Posted May 22, 2015
We loved this hotel. Super friendly and helpful staff, great beach access and resources to enjoy the water and sun AND a beautiful pool. We brought our 7 year old daughter and she had the time of her life. Good food was available on sight and close by. Renting bikes was included as was all beach accessories (kayaks, paddle boards, boats, etc...) We can't speak highly enough about our experience to T&C at the Regent Palms