Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Huoneet ja kylpylä kaipaa remonttia tai ainakin pävitystä.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dannmark

All closed

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: It was fine.
Cons: Let the hotel quests enter the gym with their keys also during evening time.
Location: Near by there is nothing to see or do. You have to go by taxi to down town. At least some kind of booklet would be appropriate to give quests when arr
I had a late arrival (around 9 pm) and by then the gym was closed, there was not food available. Hotel is not in the centre, so I would had need a taxi to take me to down town. And what most important, I missed the hand ball match as in the hotel was not satellite tv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom rauma

nice hotel,sad that we need pay extra for 3th bed

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: hyvä
Cons: free coffee eveningtime
Location: good
nice swimming hall, specially the outside bad.sad that need to wait long time for the black hole and other attractions.good that can pay with chip in hesburger,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karifrom Kauniainen

hyvä perhelomapaikka

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
kaikki toimii ihan hyvin mutta hotelli tarvitsisi perusteellista remonttia ml. huoneiden taso, Hesburger ihan altaan vieressä hieman kummastuttaa, ravintolatarjonta muuten tosi hyvä
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pekka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kylpyläloma

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
-loistava kylpylä -runsas aamupala -ravintolat liian roskaruokapainotteisia -nuorimmaisen junnupatja oli vitsi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ville

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com