Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

You get what you pay for!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
My room was perfectly comfortable. I brought my own shampoo and body wash etc and glad I did as those provided pretty basic. Bed was adequate, not heavenly but not uncomfortable either. Wifi worked great and was free. I spent my days and evenings elsewhere and only slept there and if that is your plan you will have no problems for the price. Staff were friendly and helpful and location was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, and comfort
Cons: Nothing
If you want a clean room, clean facilities, reasonable breakfast, comfortable beds, reassonable rates and good location, you simply could not do better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Nice hotel, very clean

Posted Sep 25, 2014
The staff was wonderful, the hotel is very clean. There are not a lot of extras but all the basics are covered! The bed left a little to be desired but not bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Beds and toilet paper are terrible. They also need to replace the sheets. Mine was ripped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant staff. room was clean.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: high definition TV
Location: University of Alabama
staff was helpful. the room was clean, and in good condition. no noise at night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

rude

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very dodgy neighborhood, Rude staff, Hotel looks nice on the outside but totally out of place with the surrounding area. Behind the hotel is a day labor business where individuals gather to find work for the day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by traveletfrom South Carolina

nice, nothing fancy

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
one bug.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andreafrom Georgia

Girl's Trip

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had 2 rooms and we only stayed 1 night but everything was good. The room was clean and the hotel had a fresh paint smell. It wasn't close to where we were going for entertainment but I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Billy Rye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com