Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No hot tub, gross pool

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly. Hotel was rigtht off the freeway not the nicest area in town for sure. Pool pictured was not the pool there. And no hot tub, though one was pictured on website. Pool smelt very metalic, felt slimy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joachim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sirenafrom Phenix City, Alabama

Nicer than the typical budget hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was much nicer than expected. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. The only complaint would be that the suite only had one tv. Most suites have a second tv in the living room area. Luckily with 2 kids and a game system, we had thrown a flat screen in the trunk of the car just in case. We plugged it into the living area and the kids were happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammyfrom Atlanta

Clean, but bring your earplugs and lock your car!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and convenient as it was literally right off the exoressway. However, the noise from the busy expressway was VERY loud inside our room and we got little sleep. The a/c did not cool very well. Most importantly, the hotel is located between a sketchy motel and gas station and I did not feel safe alone at night in the parking lot. My husband, 10-yr-old daughter and I were actually approached by a man asking for money right outside the front door of the hotel. We chose to stay elsewhere the second night of our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krystalfrom Montgomery

Not bad, but not great.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The disappointment was in the breakfast and in 1 aspect of our room. We had a King suite with a king bed and a sofa bed. There were not sheets or anything for the sofa bed. The breakfast was good but very spread out. I did not realize until we were leaving that there was more food around a corner. And the food that was around the corner was food that I would have eaten if I'd known it was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Michaelfrom Forest, MS

We had a great time

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just went to stay the night and buy some Alabama stuff. Roll Tide. The hotel was nice and the room was clean and big. We went swimming and the pool was nice. Overall we had a great time. We would stay here again. I was close to shopping areas also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, staff was very occomidating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MikeOfrom NC

Stop over on way home.

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom didn't spell clean. Everything else was great. Hot breakfast was much better than average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here while visiting the University of Alabama. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and quiet. We did not eat the breakfast so can't comment on that. It was an easy drive to the University from the hotel and it was close to the interstate as well. Would absolutely stay here again.