Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Meridian, MS

Clean room and friendly staff!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Clean comfortable room and great staff
Cons: Not that I could see
Location: Great location close to everything
Great location, room was clean and staff was very friendly and close to plenty of dinning choices. Will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Clean, well-run hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, good location, safe, helpful staff
Nothing to complain about, good value for the money. Convenient location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok place for a quick one night stay.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
The room is in serious need of updating. The bathroom especially. The tub looked dirty, but was apparently just old and stained. The same was true for the faucet in the sink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson MS

Convient to every thing I did.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: I'm easy refer to above experience!
Cons: Plain Cheerios for us diabetics, kind of a puny continental breakfast Good Coffee
Location: University of Alabama, shopping, restaurants ,major highways and groceries!
room was clean and big enough, hell it was a motel room everything was where it was supposed to be!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Loan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Loan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Staciafrom Rochester NY

Good

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel for an Alabama Football game, the hotel was very close to the stadium, grocery stores, and the shopping mall to get the shuttle bus to the game. Service was great and the room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for price

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Near UAB. Close to family
Room very clean and quiet. Bargin for price. Friendy and able desk clerk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverlyfrom Pierre Part, LA

This was a good experience/could have been better.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was okay. Since I had reserved the room for three people, I had thought that there would be enough towels for all of us. My son had to go and ask for a large towel. The shower had low pressure and the shower head was installed crooked. I was disappointed to find that there was no fridge or micro-wave in the room and had to purchase ice to keep medicine cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great service - average motel...

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was not in the best condition but it was a comfortable place to crash just for the night. The service at the hotel was great! When my taxi did not show up, someone from the hotel took me to where I was going. Watch out as this will run you 4 times the regular price on game day weekends!