Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything about the facilities.
The hotel was not worth the money we paid to stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Found dirty straight razors and half empty bottle o Gatorade in room,tile in bathroom was all broke up,TV was fuzzy,microwave was rusty,house keeping didn't replace towels. Had a terrible experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, NY

WORST HOTEL EVER

Posted Sep 19, 2014
The hotel room had no power and was filthy. After I called the front desk they moved us to another room. In the second room, the lights or TV did not work. After waiting in that room for 30 minutes, the manager told me he could move us to a better room for an additional fee. The second room had a leak that was leaking on the bed. The bed was actually wet from the leak. The doors on the rooms had a gap at the bottom of the door where you could see outside. The gap was probably around 1/8 of an inch. After I told the front desk that I was not going to stay in a room without lights or a TV they refused to give me a refund and I still have the charge on my account.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Horrible!!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Not one thing.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Location is great! You are close to everything you could ever need.
The rooms are full of mold and mildew. This place needs to be shut down by the state of Alabama. The rooms are horrible. Stay away from this place. They lie on their web site about everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Bed head broken micwade full of rust bath room full of rust.pizza man would not come to room scare of being rob.way over rating for what they charge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Good location, gross hotel. Better to camp out under the overpass. At least they had good water pressure in the shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

WORST MOTEL EVER

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Location: Good location for attending football game, but that location is not worth the filth of the place.
The room was unkempt - smelly - the television was not connected - when called about it around 10:30 pm they said we will see about it, then at 12:00 am when trying to sleep it abruptly came on with the volume sky high so forget we were trying to rest and wait on daylight to get out of there. Room phone not connected - lamp not connected and cord had loose electrical tape around it so did not chance plugging it in. Everything stained would not even sleep under the covers laid on top of the spread and placed the towels across before laying upon. Door did not fit opening and unsavory people hanging around the premises. Would suggest no one ever stay in this place - it was the last room available and that's why we booked it - but next time no matter how tired we were we would drive the 200 miles and go on home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs help!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
We paid over $100.00 a night for this hotel and when we got to the room it was def. a SUPRISE! The rooms smelled horrible from being smoked in, the room had dead bugs behind the furniture, the mattresses had stains and looked like they were peed on! The room was very dirty. Sleep in your car before going here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, AL

Horrible

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The location off the interstate.
Cons: Everything as far as housekeeping and maintenance of the room. The hotel needs a facelift.
Location: None to say at this time.
Room was not anything like the photos that were shown online. The bath tub was rusted and the knobs were raggedy. The cable plugs were ripped from the walls and the ceiling appeared to have leakage. The beds had mismatch pillow cases on the bed, as if the staff just threw the room together without thought. The room odor was awful. I literally had to buy cleaning supplies and air fragrance to clean the room behind housekeeping. I will never stay at this hotel again, especially for the price that I paid. I am very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Terrible

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Worst hotel ever. Room was dirty. To kite and sink leaked and the staff did not know what they were doing.