Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Good location, gross hotel. Better to camp out under the overpass. At least they had good water pressure in the shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

WORST MOTEL EVER

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Location: Good location for attending football game, but that location is not worth the filth of the place.
The room was unkempt - smelly - the television was not connected - when called about it around 10:30 pm they said we will see about it, then at 12:00 am when trying to sleep it abruptly came on with the volume sky high so forget we were trying to rest and wait on daylight to get out of there. Room phone not connected - lamp not connected and cord had loose electrical tape around it so did not chance plugging it in. Everything stained would not even sleep under the covers laid on top of the spread and placed the towels across before laying upon. Door did not fit opening and unsavory people hanging around the premises. Would suggest no one ever stay in this place - it was the last room available and that's why we booked it - but next time no matter how tired we were we would drive the 200 miles and go on home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs help!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
We paid over $100.00 a night for this hotel and when we got to the room it was def. a SUPRISE! The rooms smelled horrible from being smoked in, the room had dead bugs behind the furniture, the mattresses had stains and looked like they were peed on! The room was very dirty. Sleep in your car before going here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, AL

Horrible

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The location off the interstate.
Cons: Everything as far as housekeeping and maintenance of the room. The hotel needs a facelift.
Location: None to say at this time.
Room was not anything like the photos that were shown online. The bath tub was rusted and the knobs were raggedy. The cable plugs were ripped from the walls and the ceiling appeared to have leakage. The beds had mismatch pillow cases on the bed, as if the staff just threw the room together without thought. The room odor was awful. I literally had to buy cleaning supplies and air fragrance to clean the room behind housekeeping. I will never stay at this hotel again, especially for the price that I paid. I am very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Terrible

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Worst hotel ever. Room was dirty. To kite and sink leaked and the staff did not know what they were doing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Could be better

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Very old hotel and you can tell. I was told a new owner took it over, but he definitely needs to put new mattresses in every room and replace carpet and update...In that order!! It could be great if The owner would give the place a complete overhaul. But I did get some sleep, and a hot shower and some morning coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Horrible --don't stay here

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The manager locked himself in his Office and refused to deal with any customer complaints. He had put up a sign that just said no refunds. I have never seen such a blatant disregard for customer service as I did here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frightening, disgusting and will never use expedi

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The door did not meet the wall. The trash was outside the door. There was mold on the ceiling and in the faucets. If we could have gone anywhere else we would have.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Under construction

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It was not pleasant. They did not have one of our rooms ready when we went to check in, and tried to place us in a room that was under construction. The cleanliness was not up to standard. It was just very disappointing and if there would have been somewhere else to stay, we would have left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

night mare

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything should be improved
Location: Location was good
I have not seen anything like this hotel. That was a night mare. I requested a non-smoking room, but when I got to hotel they told me that they do not have such room. They tried to explain to me that when I booked a room they did not guarantee that I will get a non-smoking room. I requested a non-smoking for a reason! I traveled with a 19 month old baby, and I had to stay in a nasty, dirty, smoking room. The refrigerator was covered in rust. Carpet was horrible. Unfortunately, I can’t upload photos I took in this hotel to show how bad it was. Service was as bad as the hotel condition.