Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Hotel was nice! They are almost finished with a lot of updates. New carpet in rooms, convenient to most anything in Tuscaloosa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bret from Jacksonville, FL

Very nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2014
The staff was very friendly and nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The desk chair was broken. My only problem. Overall absolutely no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Life is great

They were remodeling it, but I can say I was happy

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Better than I thought it was going to be.. Very satisfied..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Leeanne from Avon Lake

good location - average college town hotel room.

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bed was lumpy and uncomfortable. Bathroom floor could have been cleaner. Just an average room. Good location -- close to Univ. of Alabama
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by larry

The staff was nice and understanding.

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: The bed was nice.
Cons: More fruit
Location: The university
It was a good place to stay for a couple of days and was close to the university.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jan

Disappointed

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bed Linens were dirty, carpet was dusty, appears to need a good deep cleaning. Juice and eggs at breakfast tasted watered down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay in Tuscaloosa

Posted May 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly at check-in. Rooms were clean and Room / maid service were very friendly and polite.