Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Hotel was nice! They are almost finished with a lot of updates. New carpet in rooms, convenient to most anything in Tuscaloosa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bret from Jacksonville, FL

Very nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2014
The staff was very friendly and nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The desk chair was broken. My only problem. Overall absolutely no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Life is great

They were remodeling it, but I can say I was happy

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Better than I thought it was going to be.. Very satisfied..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cindy from Massachusett

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I stayed there for our visit to the university. It was close and convenient to campus. The lobby was being upgraded therefore was loud and unorganized. I would stay again. I didn't have any issues and slept well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were updating or remodeling the main lobby area, I stayed on the third floor and still got woken up too drills and hammers. The hotel room was clean and nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were remodeling the lobby and first floor of the hotel, so the construction debris and disruption contributed to the low score. Without the remoding, I would rate the hotel a 3.0
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Leeanne from Avon Lake

good location - average college town hotel room.

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bed was lumpy and uncomfortable. Bathroom floor could have been cleaner. Just an average room. Good location -- close to Univ. of Alabama
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by larry

The staff was nice and understanding.

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: The bed was nice.
Cons: More fruit
Location: The university
It was a good place to stay for a couple of days and was close to the university.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels.com