Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wi Fi did not work

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable. We were very disappointed to not be able to maintain a wireless connection. We had plans to look up our planned route and the connection would not stay on for our use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, right off the interstate

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Nice people, nice breakfast area.
I have stayed at this hotel before, it has become my hotel of choice when traveling into the Tuscaloosa area. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. Rooms are big and clean. Hot tub is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bama Mom from kingsport tn

Perfect for Univ of Alabama weekends

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Great expectations! Friendly staff, comfy beds and within minutes of campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leslie from Bristow, VA

Nice Hotel and nice to the University

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms, and convenient to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dothan, AL

Would recommend

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Clean, good hot breakfast, and close to university.
3 out of 5
by Kathy from Tn.

Close to interstate.

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Front door to room wouldn't' t lock. Staff came right away to fix it. Then toilet ran, shower door was loose and swung in and out of shower and bathroom had no soap. Lighting VERY poor. One wall lamp didn't work at all. Breakfast was excellent and staff very helpful and friendly. With a little tlc this place would be great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Pensacola, FL

Busy weekend stay in Tuscaloosa

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Location: Right off the interstate, Burger King and cracker barrel right next door.
Hotel was easy to get to, reasonably priced, and very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by trisha from montgomery

Nice hotel and affordable

Posted Jan 30, 2014
The hotel was nice but not as close to campus as the site claimed but still close to everything. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by William from Amory, Ms

Weekend getaway from home and work

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Located near all attractions that we visited and the room was great bed slept very well
We were greeted by this very nice young lady her name was Allison she was great and made sure our stay was great and recommended the suite with hardwood floors all in all it was great trip we visited family while in tuscaloosa and wife shopped and was very close to quite a few nice resturants. Thanks again and i will be staying here again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014