Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kodiefrom Kentucky

Good

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband & I stayed one night. We liked it but there really wasn't a good breakfast. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Pamfrom Tuscumbia AL

Don't Stay Here

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
So bad I had to go somewhere else. The first room I had the lights didn't work over the vanity area. The room was VERY CHEAP and smelled bad. The second room the TV didn't work and the AC had not been on for who knows how long. It was so hot that the room would have taken all night to cool down. This room smelled bad, too. It was so gross I would have refused to even take my shoes off. The sheets looked like they had not been washed. That was it! I left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good one night stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every thing went as we thought it would, checked in went to sleep, got up had breakfast, checked out. Breakfast not much, but the price was low, and you do get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephenfrom Memphis

Great Hotel for the price...beware of Clientel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. The only issue we had was with other guests. There were several men drinking outside and harassing my wife and mother. At one point the men had posted someone on every stairwell. I'm not sure what was going on but we didn't feel safe. They were whistling at other guests wives and making crude comments as other guests arrived. They were gone the next morning but it was a terrible experience. The hotel staff doesn't seem to pay much attention to what is going on. I was really surprised they let this go on without intervening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucretiafrom Pell City, Alabama

Nice hotel for price.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
I chose this hotel for the price not the accommodations. We were participating in a fishing tournament and just needed a place to sleep. The staff was friendly and the rooms were very clean. It is in need of some remodeling but the beds were great and, as I mentioned, the rooms were very clean. I will stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the management caused me to experience a nightmare

Posted Apr 5, 2014
I made reservations through Expedia. I inadvertently made the reservations for the wrong day. The management would not work with me. After getting to the area, it was the worse of the hotels in area. It looked like a dump from the outside. Never made it into the establishment, but from what I could see I didn't miss much but my fees. They would not work with me on making subsequent arrangements for my stay. I ended up traveling a total of 8 hours and not having any accommodations, but they kept my fees for the stay. I am livid and will not use Expedia ever again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank Greenfrom Tuscumbia

Good spot

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay.