Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dickson, TN

Convenient and reasonably priced

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The hotel was not fancy, but it was clean and new looking. The pool was very small but clean. The room had everything we needed and was clean and smelled good. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and cleanliness.
Cons: The breakfast could be better
Location: Location was very good.Near park and Helen Keller house.
The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly.The breakfast could have been a lot better but overall it was a good experience.Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitesburg GA

Okay but not great.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Had to go to Tuscumbia AL for business and the price was cheap. Room was like a shoebox, appeared not to have been vacuumed well. Had a couple of bug issues. Generally did not feel comfortably clean. Outside noise was loud at night. Wore earplugs even though I am hard of hearing and wear hearing aids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sulligent, AL.

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The staff. They went above and beyond to make sure we had all we needed. Super friendly.
The room was very clean. Staff was excellent. Has a small pool and exercise room. Very convenient for our needs. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The staff was unprofessional. I called for an extra blanket and was told all the clean blankets are being used. The kids enjoyed the pool. The room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Great hotel! Nice people!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The rooms are great, the hotel is clean, the staff is super friendly. Our wifi would not work but we could overlook that with the rest of the awesome experience. We were here for four days total. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice

Posted May 23, 2015
It was a nice hotel, very clean. It had a continental breakfast. I would recommend thisHotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, new, nice hotel.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness. New facilities. Good location. Free breakfast. Cheaper room rate.
We were very pleased with our stay. The hotel was very clean and neat. Good location. Quick check in and check out. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved our stay

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful.
Cons: Make an outside area to sit.
Location: Good location, close to small towns to visit and close to the Trace.
However, there wasn't anywhere to sit outside and enjoy the evening. And if you book on Expedia you cannot change your room selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels