Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Worse breakfast ever seen

Posted Feb 3, 2015
No one at reception at 7:30 pm. Breakfast only up from 7 am not earlier with a sad and very unfrendly waitress. Worse breakfast selection like in A poor B&B. Noting for business travelers!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sushil from Dhaka, Bangladesh

Very good

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
We stay there two days for a business tour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enttäuschend

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Cons: s.o.
- Laut trotz Lage außerhalb (liegt direkt an der Landtsraße) - 08-15-Frühstück zum überteuertem Preis - Rezeption nur tagsüber besetzt - altmodisch-kitschige Einrichtung - TV im Zimmer funktioniert nur bedingt - für die gebotenen Leistungen viel zu teuer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tiziana e mario from alessandria

Proprietari molto accoglienti

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Ottimamente direi...siamo stati accolti molto bene. Belle e pulite le camere(ne avevamo due comunicanti), ottima la colazione e anche il servizio ristorante extra quota. L'unica cosa che era un pò deficitaria, specie per i nostri figli adolescenti, era il collegamento wi-fi che andava a singhiozzo.Se capiterà ci ritorneremo molto volentieri.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michael Adeler-Bjarnø from Charlottenlund

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Generelt tilfredsstillende. Dog giver trafikken på vejen som hotellet ligger ud til generende støj om natten. Dog har ejeren forsøgt at dæmpe generne ved at opføre en lav mur mod vejen. Det velindrettede og meget rene dobbeltværelse har balkon med smuk udsigt til marker og kuperet terræn. Spisekortet er måske lidt for "kropræget". Savnede lidt retter med mere "spræl" i. Venlig, smilende og effektiv betjening. Rigtig god morgenmad. Ejeren er meget imødekommende og kom med en super god rutevejledning i sydlig retning. Hotellet kan anbefales som base for ture i det smukke omkringliggende landskab med ikke mindst gode vandremuligheder i de store skovområder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FLAMAND from Annois

Magnifique hôtel à l'environnement agréable

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
Comme son nom l'indique, LANDHOTEL HÜNERHOF, l'hôtel est en pleine campagne à deux pas de la ville - le cadre est très reposant, l'accueil excellent et la table de qualité - Un décor dédié aux poules (Hüner en allemand) sans être trop surchargé. Je recommande !!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dennis from England

Very pet friendly

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
Ideal for our overnight stay - pet (dog) well catered for (good walking country very close by). Room excellent as was the service and food.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by infofcp

Hotel couteux

Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels
Il y'a mieux comme hôtel par rapport au prix, restauration classique, petit déjeuner chère pour ce que c'est et Spa, sauna, internet tout à payer en plus malgrés le prix. En plus très isolé et loin de tout
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Haddad

Comfortable, clean

Posted May 3, 2012 on Hotels
We booked this room as the ones closer to where we were going were full. So this was not convenient to our location, but definitely situated in a very quiet and lovely land area. The hotel is clean, comfortable, roomy rooms, and the staff is very friendly. Would definitely stay again.