Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brisbane qld

Convenient hotel to stay in while passing through

Posted Nov 24, 2014
We stayed here on our way from brisbane to Sydney. The motel staff were friendly the rooms were clean. It was a comfortable place to stay on our way past Coffs. We were pleased to discover that they have a large heated outdoor pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariettafrom Gympie

Good location

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Close to shops and beach and of course the Coolys Rock on venue.
Cons: Needs a good face lift. It looks tired.
Location: Shopping
Everything is ok during our stay. Nice location for our intended stay which is to go to Cooly's Rock on car show. The staff are friendly and helpful. Bed, room and cleanliness is all with in reasonable standard. The only thing is it is costly at that time which I think they deliberately put the price high as it is peak time for the Coolys Rock on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolfrom brisbane

Friendly motel team

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Excellent value for money. Very comfortable refurbished motel unit. Friendly motel team who made us feel very welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy Mfrom Brisbane

Fabulous Overnight Stop

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I was recently in the area for work and stayed for one night. The facility was impeccably clean, you could not lay fault in the cleanliness of the rooms or the facility as a whole. The room has everything one could require in terms of amenities and the staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating. Great for a quick stop over and would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable room and very clean. So close to town at a very good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennyfrom Bundaberg Qld

Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive and available for a single night stay.
Location: Away from main centre, but this was not an issue for us as we were overnighting.
Good for an overnight stay. Inexpensive and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get more than what you pay for

Posted Jun 3, 2013
This is the nicest and friendliest place that I have every stayed in. I have stayed here with family and also as a single traveller and felt safe and welcome. Even though centrally located I did not hear any noise and has the best customer service that I have experienced as I travel quite a bit up to Tweed Heads. Do you self a favour and book - you will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

terrific host. nice place to stay

Posted Apr 18, 2013
I was only staying for one night in transit from o/s and had no phone(died in thailand) no laptop and owner went out of her way. loaned me a lap top so i could confirm onward journey etc. she couldn't have been a nicer woman,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

happy stayer

Posted Sep 30, 2012
Great thank you will be back one day what more can i say more than happy