Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

graduation

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights. The room was comfortable. The air con was only on fan and you could not change. The room was a hot box. I had to stand sideways in the shower that was in a bathtub to keep the shower curtain off me.
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Wotif
Location: Just right
Facilities: Basic; Value: Moderate; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Clean;
5 out of 5
by Ashleigh from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Good location - close to beach
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Keine zimmerreinigung

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Das zimmer wurde während dem gesamten aufenthalt nie gereinigt! Das personal extrem unfreundlich. Nicht zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by DAVID from Australia - TAS - Hobart

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Comfortable and clean
Cons: Traffic noise
Location: Close to busy road
Value: Reasonable; Service: Helpful; Cleanliness: Spotless; Staff were very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by zelinda from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Convenience to Tweed and Coolangatta
Location: Just right
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Pristine;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coolangatta motel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: For a motel our room was pleasantly quieter than others we have been to. Surprising since it was a long weekend and the motel was at least 80% full.
Cons: Room servicing
Location: Very central to" touristy " venues, the beach , clubs and shops. Also well serviced by medical centres .Easy to travel to the beautiful hinterland.
Motel within walking distance of clubs, beach and Coolangatta itself. Sited on a main road,the entrance and exit a little tricky but easy once you get the hang of it. The staff were friendly and helpful and the poached eggs we ordered on our first morning were cooked to perfection.
4 out of 5
by peter from Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Available during busy period
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Modest; Value: Affordable; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Spick and span;
4 out of 5
by Jenny from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Value for money
Facilities: Good; Value: Inexpensive; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Spick and span; Short drive from the beach without the high price