Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from concord, nc

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Convenient to base. Not much else in area. Staff were great. Hotel is clean. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hessen

TOP Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit und Hygiene im Zimmer, was leider an der Westküste nicht immer der Fall ist
Cons: nein
Location: unweit vom Joshua Tree Nationalpark
Hotel in guter Lage zum Joshua Tree, eines der besten Hotels bei unserer Rundreise an der Westküste. Zimmer: Gute Ausstattung, ruhig, sehr sauber, geräumig, neuwertig, freies WLAN Service: Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit Frühstück: durchschnittlich amerikanisch Wir können das Hotel ohne Einschränkung empfehlen. Andere Hotels können sich ein Beispiel an diesem nehmen! Die paar Dollar mehr haben sich wirklich gelohnt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Very clean room. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel ganz in der Nöähe vom Joshua Tree Park!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Hotel auf der Durchreise vom Grand Canyon nach Santa Monica. Liegt in der Wüste, was neben dem Joshua Tree Park sehr schöne Eindrücke hat1
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thin walls!!!

Posted May 19, 2015
Everything is excellent about this place, but the walls are so thin!!! I did not get good sleep because of a snoring neighbor. This is my second time here at this hotel. Definitely put on the few extra dollars for the suite if possible. Don't suffer as I did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the entrance of Joshua Tree

Posted May 13, 2015
Not many good dining options in that area of 29 Palms, but it was a nice hotel convenient for our one-day tour through the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We planned a weekend trip to Joshua National Park. This hotel was minutes from the park entrance. Curbside, the drought tolerant landscaping provided a welcoming atmosphere relative to other hotels and motels in the area. Inside the decor was up-to-date and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. Beds were comfortable. After hiking on a cold, windy day, the dip in the jacuzzi was enjoyable. The afternoon popcorn was an unexpected perk. And breakfast was fully stocked with delicious choices, from pancakes, eggs, bacon, and toast to oatmeal, fruit, and Chobani yogurt. Good coffee available throughout the day and night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The staff was wonderful. Love the popcorn in the afternoon and the late afternoon guest appreciation snacks. Very clean. Hot tub was hot and inviting. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Joshua tree

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Geeat hotel! Only complaint is pool is not heated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near military base

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location to the base and it was clean and comfortable
We only stayed for one night to visit a friend on the military base. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating and the breakfast was great!