Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Our troops

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very nice, clean, convenience. I switched my reservation last minute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, good deal

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: comfort, cleanliness , breakfast served, fridge in room, nice TV.
Cons: The area around the firepit needs to have a quiet time.
Location: hotel location is good, right next to a grocery store and a couple fast food places.
The hotel is clean, comfortable, and affordable. The staff was nice. The pool and spa was were great, the pool is heated. It was never very crowded when we were there. The breakfast is a beefed up continental. I didn't really expect much more than that with the price of the hotel compared to others around there with full breakfast. There was cereal, bagels, coffee, juice, milk, hardboiled eggs, yogurt, bagels, etc.. plenty for most people. My ONLY complaint is about the noise level at the fire pit area right outside the pool gate. Our room was on the second floor overlooking the firepit area. I am a very light sleeper. Although the pool area closes at 10pm, this ungated area does not. There were people drinking and partying all night. Hotel staff quieted them down at 1:30 , but then at 3:30, I was woken up again by singing and whistling. I called down to the front desk about 4 am, and that seemed to quiet them down for the night. I would stay there again, but I would definitely request a room far far away from the fire pit/pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom livermore, ca

Nice hotel on the main drag

Posted Feb 10, 2015
This hotel was good! It ha comfortable beds was very clean the rooms were nice I'm not to worried about how up to date the room is, it just has to be clean and comfortable and clean and they definetly met that! The only thing that was not really and issue but still needs to be said is the bathtub didn't have to much grip, you have to be careful in it! Overall it was a great stay! Great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Everyone at the desk was very kind and pleasant. When I opened the door to the room I said to myself "it smells really clean and fresh in here" it was clean. I would stay there again if need be. Toni Henderson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Fantastic Hotel near Joshua Tree National Park

Posted Jan 28, 2015
This place was fantastic. Our room was huge and clean. Laundry room on site. Staff was very helpful and friendly. While we didn't go in the pool (it was January), it looked nice. We stayed here as a jumping off point to Joshua Tree National Park where we camped for 3 days. Supermarket right next door. Great (cheaper) alternative to staying in Palm Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Excellent experience. Staff was very friendly, and very close to Joshua Tree National Park. Just what we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Excellent location, very close to Joshua Tree National Park. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well-kept facility. This was our second stay at this location. Currently the breakfast is served in the hotel next-door which creates a minor inconvenience. But they are now renovating their on-location facility and awaiting a permit to open. This will make it far more convenient. The room has a microwave and a refrigerator as well as a safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Nice hotel in Twentynine Palms

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Clean and spacious room. Located next to a shopping center with a large grocery store. The room is equipped with a refregirator and micro wave!
Cons: Breakfast was not very attractive.
Location: Joshua Tree National Park.
I was very much impressed by this hotel. Very clean and nice hotel conveniently located right next to a shopping center. Room was as good as Holiday Inn Express and Fairfield Inn but price was less. If anything, breakfast was bit of embarrasement but given the room rate, I guess I shouldn't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the Morave Desert

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Location: Close to northern entrance to Joshua Tree National Park.
While the town looks rather run-down and a little depressing - we visited on a bright and pleasant November day - the hotel is well-tended and has nice furniture. The room was very spacious and clean. Small heated pool outdoors. Complimentary breakfast next door at the inn was not exciting but sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2014
The room was a pleasant stay! There's a micro fridge and microwave. The bed was extremely comfortable and the TV offers HD television and HBO movie channels. My only thing was the shower's water pressure. It's not that big of a deal but I would definitely stay again!