Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
At west end of town but still can get to park, clean rooms, good staff, in first room no wifi so they changed my room and wifi ok. Small breakfast but adequate. Ok stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Probably best hotel for the area

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: door handles
Location: hiking!
We came for a wedding. the location was good. room smelled a little bit but to be expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

really nice

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was so surprise its a little piece of paradise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ilse Oliver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sun Lakes, AZ

Good Enough

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Large room.
Cons: Need new fixtures in the bathroom.
Location: Near Joshua Tree National Park.
Nice big room. The bathroom needs work. The sink faucet was so hard to pull on that you either had nothing or it went full force, spraying water everywhere. There were two temperatures of water in the shower - hot and hotter. And the water was difficult to get turned off - had to get the lever in just the right position. Ants crawling in the bathroom. The bed was comfortable, the bedding was soft, and the sleeping area was clean and attractive. The continental breakfast was average for this price point. For the money, this was a good enough place to stay for a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom High Wycombe, UK

Huge room with everything you could want.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Rooms were large and had everything you could wish for. Hotel had accessible and sizeable plot - ie was not crammed in in the way many hotels were.
Location: There were a huge number of shopping and eating options just back up the road into town.
We stopped here for one night having travelled from Lake Havasu en route to LA. Hotel looked recently built and is at the end of the main road through Yucca Valley in a sizeable and quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave Sfrom Tarzana

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dgfrom Ontario

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is good for the price we paid
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mar2481from MA

comfortable and roomy

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for two nights so we could enjoy the Joshua Tree Desert. It was a ten minute drive. The room we had was large with a desk and large comfortable chair.There was also a frig and microwave. The room was clean and it looked out over the pool. There were patio chairs outside our room to sit and enjoy the outdoors. The breakfast was just ok. No hot foods, no fruit or yogurt. Front desk was helpful and sweet.