Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Petit motel d étape

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Petit motel vieillot, pas très propre. Petit dej sympa et snack le soir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Clean, however, pricey for the amenities

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Some of the staff was helpful and professional. Relatively quiet room.
Cons: The attitude and the reading skills of the hotel maids.
Location: Located in a very nice town.
The front desk staff was nice, and the room was cleaner than we expected from the outside look. After a late arrival, one family member was still sleeping and a "do not disturb" sign was ignored by the maids, who made a lot of noise while trying to enter the room early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pleasant Grove, UT

Nice place

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Breakfast, dinner and a clean, friendly place to stay for a great price. We didn't even pay extra for a rollaway. Great place for a family to stay except the pool was out of order indefinitely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden UT

comfortable and convienient

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Location and beds were clean and comfortable. Mini market several steps away . Fast food places right there too. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Drains. They run very slow and the tub drain was loose and when I moved it the thing came out and was loaded with hair, very gross.
Location: Close to all the Falls, food and highways. Would stay again
the room and staff were nice but the drains were ver slow and the tub drain was broken and full of hair . We still had a good stay sans shower but liked the convienience . Would stay a night there again .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Seen better days.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
We needed 2 rooms for our family of seven at an inexpensive motel for one night. We found it at the Apollo Motor Inn in Twin Falls. Unfortunately, we also found a motel in dire need of repairs and updates. It appeared to be a popular place for those needing long-term rooms, like construction workers, so it had a lot of heavy wear and tear evident in the rooms. Also, breakfast was minimal and only served from 5:00-8:00 am. Positives- it did seem clean and, because of cement walls, it was very quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

honest

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Great old time feeling. Will stay again. Included meal was like mom used to make
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: We were able to get a room. There were not many options left.
Cons: Had problems using their wireless connection.
Got there late. Not bad for a motor inn. Only noticed a few ants. Otherwise pretty clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: the food and people
Cons: nothing, a really nice hot tub is always good there hot tub is just alright needs to be bigger
Food was great staff was really nice. The hotel was well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MITSUAKI from 日本

快適でした。

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
スタッフさん親切です。設備新しいです。部屋、ベッドとも広く快適でした。 朝食パンは種類豊富でおいしかったです。