Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Hot breakfast - far better than Motel 6 or 8's. Large ice machine with a scoop!
Older hotel with a staff that made you feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Just 1from Tempe, AZ

Pleasant Suprise

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is awesome. I was passing through Twin Falls and needed to stay over. I wanted to stay in town so I could stop by and check out the waterfalls and this place was perfect. They serve hot breakfast and dinner which saved me at least 50 and check out is at 1pm so no need to get up early and stress check out. I will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom T

OK for the price.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
This hotel is not bad for the price. SC was very hard to adjust . It seemed as if no matter what temp was set it would keep it around 72 degree with a cold breeze blowing on you all night. Spouse commented she couldn't sleep very well on the mattress. Had some low spots in it. More of a motel for overnight short business stays. Cleanliness not bad. Dated fixtures. Not much renovation evident. Overall average for a quick night's stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Fun stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Down home dinner included, welcome after a long day driving
Cons: Wifi dicey
Location: Stop over from Vegas to portland
Clean room and friendly staff....free laundry. We had a very pleasant experience and the price was right. Will stay here agin if passing this way again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ind

Nostalgia

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Very friendly
Cons: Morning omelets were stuffed with rehydrated onions. Try something else!
Very nice old style motor inn. Clean, neat and well maintained. The home made free dinner was some of the best Lasagna I've ever had. Breakfast (also free) was on par with other motels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Craigfrom Colorado Springs

Good place

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was helpful and brought a roll-away bed upon request. Breakfast was adequate but there was no fruit. Air-conditioner was good. Location was convenient. Easy parking. It had the nicest bathroom I've ever seen in a motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by drswiftfrom NorCal

Great budget stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free dinner was a little overstated (chips w/out salsa and build your own burrito) but continental breakfast featured bacon, bickets and gravy, cereals and waffles, but no eggs). Nice hot tub and a pool that was very welcomed after an 8-hour ride across a hot Nevada. Only thing the room was lacking was larger pillows or more of the samll ones provided. Great service, friendly staff, with a great steak house two doors away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Free Breakfast AND Supper

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The price.
Good place to stay for the price. Hard for the air conditioning to keep up when it's so hot, so a little hard to sleep. A/C too noisy to keep on all night. Breakfast ok, didn't have the supper. People up quite early as I think there were "working" people staying there. I'd go back !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place for pet lovers

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The amenities
Cons: Nothing
Location: It's right next to a gas station and on the main/busy street, close to US84.
W travel with 2 dogs and a cat and the place is very clean. It's a motel so if you are expecting a 5 star facility, it's not fair. There is an rea for the dogs to go potty which is very important for us.m use of washer and dryer is free. The staff in the evening and in the morning are both very hospitable. Dinner and breakfast are included. When you are tired form driving all day, it could not get any better. If we have to stop in Idaho again, we know where to stay now.