Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from leicestershire

Excellent stopover

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Location, swimming pool, breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants
We stayed here for one night on our way to Boise, shame we could not have stayed longer! Good sized room, very clean, quiet and comfortable. The swimming pool and hot tub were most welcome after a days drive. Also, there is a good selection of restaurants within walking distance. Highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa, ID

Twin Falls - 2014

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Everything. Cleanliness, hospitality, hot breakfast, and close to everything.
Location: Must eat at La Fiesta. Don't miss the falls and Dierks lake. Loved watching base jumpers from the bridge. Unique and fun experience at Mammoth Cave
We met there for a long week-end. We were greeted by smiling friendly staff; their hospitality was beyond reproach. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel, we stayed in a pet friendly room and it smelled so clean you would never have known.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Our stay was just an overnighter but was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Twin Falls Best Western Plus

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Cannot remember anything bad about it. Handy for restaurants and supermarkets.
Cons: Nothing obvious - just stick at doing what currently doing
Location: Visit Craters of the Moon National Park - well worth a detour
New hotel hence in good decorative state. Pool (did not use I think) and lift. Struggling to remember any stand out feature but definitely worth considering if stopping in Twin Falls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat, Alberya

Best Western at its best

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Decent priced, very nice hotel. Best stay on a 10 night trip. Best hot breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonoma County, CA

First night of a two week fishing trip

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed. Clean room. Quiet 3rd floor room.
Cons: Elevator was slow and only one available, which meant a bit of a wait at the the peak check-out time.
Location: La Fiesta restaurant had good Mexican food, within easy walking distance of the hotel.
Came in about 8:30 pm after a 13 hour car ride from Northern CA. Very clean spacious room. Nicely appointed with upgraded linens. Good access to market and restaurants. Free breakfast was good and made the value that much better. Check in was quick with the reservation already processed and keys ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls

Nice one night stay.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, pool, location and room.
Cons: Front desk seemed more mom and pop. 1 bar of soap is only toiletries in the room. No snack shop.
Location: We went zip lining. That was the purpose of our trip. It is only about 5 minutes from the hotel. The Shoshone Falls are also close by.
Room was nice, pool was great, location is great, breakfast was great. We had a good stay and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Great place in a great little town

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Hotel was very clean, had one of the best pool/hot tubs I've ever seen in a hotel and the free breakfast was awesome. Friendly very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Great experience in a lovely place.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: The very spacious and clean room and the quietness.
Cons: Not in my opinion.
Location: Did not have time to explore.
I had been traveling for three weeks staying in different places and this was the best. It was quiet and I got a whole 10 hours of sleep that night. My breakfast of scrambled eggs, sausages, a cinnamon roll and banana was awesome and the desk clerks coming and going were fabulous in their cheeriness and helpfulness during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terri from Boise, ID

Posted Jun 19, 2014
A fine place to stay on a business or pleasure trip. The staff was friendly and the facility was well kept.