Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many flies

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Convenient to the freeway.
Cons: Insect zappers or, at least, old fashioned fly paper. I'd rather see them stuck on that rather than setting their sights on my breakfast.
Location: Let's see . . . flies. The check-out clerk said the flies would be gone when the cold weather settled in. I guess so, but this was the 3rd wk in Aug.
Too many flies--in our room, in the hotel lobby, while I used the lobby computer, in the breakfast area, as we got in and out of our vehicle, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Staff was great--could have been cleaner. Doesn't have an elevator which made getting our things to the second floor a bit of a haul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel when visiting Jerome

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Nice, clean hotel. Easy access to highway. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Camifrom Utah

Nice Hotel in Jerome Idaho.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The hotel has a 24 hour pool, that is heated and indoors. We got there a little bit late, so the kids were super excited to still be able to swim.
Location: Walmart and Dollar store across the st. Along with serval fast food restaurants nearby.
We went to Idaho to visit my sister. We were trying to find a place not far from her. We found this one about 40 mins from her. It was an excellent price. The room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was very nice. The swimming pool isn't huge, but warm and big enough for my kids to swim and have a great time (they are 5 and 6). The is a Walmart right across the street with a McDonalds next door along with a Subway and Wendys not far. Overall it was a very nice place to stay and we would for sure stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenfrom Kennewick Wa

LAst stop unitl home

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Cons: not much, better resatuarants in Jerome
Good spot, near freeway, clean, nice hot tub, good staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Staff was friendly, room was clean, very good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosefrom california

Couldn't be better

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, Nv

Close off the interstate

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Very very clean
My husband, grandson and I only stayed over night, but the hotel and room was very clean and the employees were very nice. lot of eating places in the area also. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richfrom IL, SC

Served the purpose

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Pros: Helpful owners
Cons: Parking lot entrance
Location: Close to all the big ticket sites
Acceptable. You get what you paid for. Average establishment with nice management, who are helpful to the inquisitive travelers.