Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
It was very nice for the price, we would stay again thank you....................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna

Great location just off highway

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Very good location. Not many restaurants within walking distance but only a short drive. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Easy access to freeways. Great stay

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Comfortable bed and delicious breakfast. Great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom SLC

Twin Falls/Jerome Days Inn

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic "just off freeway" motel. Great for one night...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Rigt off interstate

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room we stayed in needed several repairs. The second room was better. We stayed 11 days, and hotel manager was notified several times about the card key not working on the outside door, near our room. I notified them, my wife notified them, and so did numerous other guests. Nothing was ever done about it so someone resorted to putting a rock between the door and frame so it would not shut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jinn Jacobsonfrom Redding, CA

Highway Night stop

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very convenient for interstate road travelers. It is pet friendly and met the needs we had. The only disappointment was the air conditioner we had made so much noise, we could only use the fan. Other than that, we had a pleasant night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Nice, clean hotel for overnight stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Nice, clean hotel for overnight stay, nothing special, but conveniently located, has breakfast and all you need for quick overnight stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Elaine Finchfrom Boise Id

Bad Beds

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived at our room there was an 8 foot board stuffed in the room. With the help of the desk clerk it as removed. Nice clerk. The toilet did not have a lid on the back ofit. Most unsightly. The worst part was the bed. sheets did not fit well, fought them all night and it was like sleeping in a hammock with 2 people. Need new beds Price was OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Temple Divafrom western WA

met expectations

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff was polite, friendly and helpful. Room size was adequate; bed was comfortable. The water was very soft. Maid service left the dirty towels on the floor of shower instead of replacing them. It felt 'safe'; didn't worry about leaving things when we went out. The first floor smelled like cigarettes but when we got to the second floor it was OK. Parking was good. There wasn.t a refrigerator or microwave as advertised. Sometimes had long wait behind trucks to get back onto highway. For the price it was great