Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Location: The motel is out of town so it takes a while to access restraunts etc but both Twin Falls (busy and bustling) and Jerome (quieter) are just a short d
We used this as a one night stop-over as we were travelling around. The room was clean, very spacious and well laid out with a good ensuite. It was not expensive and we were pleasantly surprised at the good value for money. We didn't have the best of views but this didn't spoil our positive opinion of the overall experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Nice Hotel. Would reccomend to anyone.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Great place. Right off the Interstate.Nice facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

o.k. place; great savings

Posted Jul 11, 2014
lobby smelled smoky when we arrived, but was fine after that; comfortable rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
It was okay for just a night. More than that would have been too much. Very close to a gas station, pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
1234567890 1234567890 1234567890 1234567890 1234567890
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

room

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: needed handicap and they did accomadate me
It took until after 4 pm to have room ready. Also asked the help a question as to bathroom location. was ignored twice. pleas hire some English speaking people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The noise level from other guests is considerable because of the building construction and lack of sound deadening in the construction. but got better after the foot traffic slowed down at bed time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from logan

awesome hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 23, 2014
it was clean and a good care the sheet were clean the only thing is that we ask for them to to housekeeping and they didnt do it thats the only bad thing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spouse

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: It was clean
I didn't like that you charged my credit card before I got there, next I didn't like that I had to pay $15.00, because I went thru Expedia. I won't ever go thru expedia again. I think that is rude to someone to do that. Then I didn't get a 1st floor when I had to haul my concentrator to the 2nd floor even tho there was an elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from Utah

Quick overnight stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Quick access from freeway
Cons: No issues
Location: Located right off the freeway.
We did not have any issues here, no outstanding employees, just normal hotel stay.