Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Easy access to freeways. Great stay

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Comfortable bed and delicious breakfast. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice, clean hotel for overnight stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Nice, clean hotel for overnight stay, nothing special, but conveniently located, has breakfast and all you need for quick overnight stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Location: The motel is out of town so it takes a while to access restraunts etc but both Twin Falls (busy and bustling) and Jerome (quieter) are just a short d
We used this as a one night stop-over as we were travelling around. The room was clean, very spacious and well laid out with a good ensuite. It was not expensive and we were pleasantly surprised at the good value for money. We didn't have the best of views but this didn't spoil our positive opinion of the overall experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Nice Hotel. Would reccomend to anyone.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Great place. Right off the Interstate.Nice facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

o.k. place; great savings

Posted Jul 11, 2014
lobby smelled smoky when we arrived, but was fine after that; comfortable rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
It was okay for just a night. More than that would have been too much. Very close to a gas station, pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
1234567890 1234567890 1234567890 1234567890 1234567890
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

room

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: needed handicap and they did accomadate me
It took until after 4 pm to have room ready. Also asked the help a question as to bathroom location. was ignored twice. pleas hire some English speaking people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The noise level from other guests is considerable because of the building construction and lack of sound deadening in the construction. but got better after the foot traffic slowed down at bed time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by qubra family from SLC

price, breakfast, overall good

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
our family stay overnight, it was a go0d election