Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw IN

Nice hotel, beautiful town.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
This was the best hotel experience I had during my two week western motorcycle vacation. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room far surpassed my expectations. Am looking forward to staying here again, and I think that's the best recommendation you can give a hotel!! ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice stay

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Room and facilities were nice and clean as with all Hampton's I've stayed at. Staff was friendly though new clerk struggled a bit. Had to ask about crediting my Hilton awards credits. I would have given this a higher rating but compared to other Hampton's, it did not match up to amenities I've had elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia,Canada

Nice and clean room,with friendly staffs,breakfast

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Clean bed and white pillow sheets, with good hot breakfast in the morning.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Costco and Winco,Subway Sanwich are in walking distance,easy to get excess to HWY.
We alway come back withHampton Inn,because we know they never let us down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Close to I-84, Twin Falls is a nice town. Met all of my Hampton Inn expectations.
Cons: Why such cheap hair dryers? Nice ones don't cost that much more. Not being an hhonors elite member, I feel like a second-class citizen there.
Met with the predictable Hampton Inn experience (which is good.)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wasn't what I expected

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This hotel was more expensive than the one we usually stay in so I thought it would be nicer. Rooms were a bit smaller. The hotel breakfast area is quite small, it was difficult to move around, especially with small children without being in someone else's way, and many of the food items were empty. I had to ask several times to have things filled so we could eat. The hotel also had poor communication between staff about an pool issue. There were no luggage carts available upon arrival because they were sitting empty up on the 2nd floor. Traveling with small children means we have a lot of stuff to get up to our room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caldwell

Great location but small space

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel was in great shape but the layout was not good. Small area to get your breakfast and I was constantly waiting for someone to get out of the way. Pool area was under construction and my kids were not happy about that. Hotel staff that checked me in was not very friendly also. Need more space in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
This is a great business or personal travel hotel. I am rarely disappointed with a Hampton Inn -- plus free wifi and breakfast, the beds and pillows are very comfortable, the room clean, a refrigerator and nice toiletries. Win Win Win
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

awesome night sleep

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: rooms
Cons: free cookies
Location: zip the snake zip line is awesome
Very helpful staff fast check in local knowledge was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel by the highway.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Reach breakfast.
Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Good, healthy breakfast with fresh fruits and good choice of things. Nice swimming pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.