Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Boise

New Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: New, great location to golf courses, better price than other hotels in same region, close restaurants, very quiet
Cons: Free breakfast?
Location: Easy access to the two golf courses in the canyon, nearby restaurants, shopping center just down the road
Very, very nice newer hotel. Everything clean and comfy. Great location if you are planning a golf round at one of the two courses in the canyon. There is no free breakfast but they do have a breakfast bar and chef to cook breakfast on order. They have a small bar and state that they will soon be serving dinners. They did have a good room-order menu. We did not eat here as we have our favorite breakfast and dinner spots in Twin. Overall, a great place and we will probably stay here again as they have a far better rate than other near- by hotels. It is an excellent place for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle metro Area

Resturant is seperate business.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of front desk staff.
Cons: The resturant. Won't eat there again except for breakfast.
Location: Good casual dining nearby. Not the restuarant at the hotel.
Although we found that we could charge meals to our room the staff made us wait a long time for the waitress to come to our table for the bill and we finally decided to charge it to our room. The breakfast (wonderful) earned high marks in our ratings. Dinner, not so much. The appetizer was anything but. Our dinner was okay but we refused to eat there again. The traveler expecting the niceties of a cities similiarly starred hotel may be disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

None of tables were cleaned food was ok only

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Front desk was nice
Cons: Restaurant area
Location: Don't know
Not that great would not stay there again not impressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lyndsay from twin falls, ID

Twin falls idaho Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We got there right after 3:00 and it was really busy. Only one employee Rosemary behind the desk, the phones were ringing off the hook and 6 people in line she handled the situation very well and professional. Our stay was great. We waited for over 20 min in line to check in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but no view

Posted May 29, 2014
Cons: Staff could be forthcoming on what is offered -- I did not realize they had a restaurant for dinner until I had already left to find something to eat.
The room was very nice, but the desk person was not very friendly or informative.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sjg from Idaho

New hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: New Has hand shower
Cons: Need the unbroken drier. Side table by sofer
Location: OK location for sightseeing, eating and shopping.
The lobby was small but had warm welcome mode. Room was not so big but bath room was too big.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, $9.95 a person for breakfast

Posted May 25, 2014
Cons: Free breakfast. Tell how to change the mattress firmness.
This was a nice hotel. All the beds can change the firmness, however this is not mentioned to you so you have to discover it on your own. Also, breakfast is $9.95/person - a little steep for a hotel breakfast. If you book online it is free, but they don't give you that you have to ask for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paula from Vancouver Canada

The nicest staff I've ever encountered!

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: The staff was the friendliest and most helpful of any place I've stayed.
Cons: I couldn't get the scale to work in the fitness center but this could be my own incompetence.
Location: This is in Twin Falls Idaho. We were just passing through. But apparently it is a base jumping mecca. Lots of people jump off the local bridge.
We found this hotel on line and chose it because the location was convenient for our road trip and we trusted the reliable Hilton name. Also the price was very reasonable. We were more than impressed. This hotel is nicely appointed. Clean and comfortable rooms. Adequate fitness center. Restaurant on site. But what really made an impression was the friendly and helpful staff. Consistently, everyone we dealt with was kind and smiling and helpful. We had a small issue with noise in the next room (an elderly gentleman singing karaoke!) and were immediately, and cheerfully, moved to a new room. We had a late dinner and the waitress was so sweet, but very competent. The icing on the cake came at breakfast. I had thought there was an a la cart menu, but all the selections were full breakfasts that came with a buffet. We really just wanted something light like toast and coffee. We were provided with our requested items, but when I asked for the bill, the waitress stated "oh, I'm not going to charge you for just toast". What? She insisted, our breakfast was complimentary. We left a nice tip of course. The friendliness of this place was contagious. Other patrons came over to ask us about our home city, and the manager was sitting with the family next to us giving them information about the town. When we left, the cook was yelling and waving goodbye from the kitchen. I have already recommended this hotel to my brother who is on a similar road trip. Stay here! you can't go wrong
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmy from Montreal, Quebec

Will always stay here when in Twin Falls.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: The food!
Keeping in mind that thous is a small town, the hotel exceeded any expectations. Most notable was the food and the chef at the grill. I had perhaps the best steak (and potato, Idaho of course) that I can recall in many years. Staff are extremely helpful and courteous. THANKS!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly staff, great room, wonderful stay.

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Up to date beautiful look of the lobby and room.
Cons: Hot tub was small, but I did not go when it was busy.
Location: I live in a small town on the coast were there is nothing, so had a great time shopping and trying the many places to eat.
Much needed relaxing vacation, enjoyed the quiet room, the warm pool and the friendly staff.