Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Excellent stay!!!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Breakfast Comfortable Bed Large Room Very Clean
I wasn't sure what to expect but I was going by other reviews and I was pleasantly surprised. La Quinta surpassed all my expectations!!! The room had very high ceilings and was very clean. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever had in a hotel. I was sad that we were only staying one night. The breakfast was very good no complaints at all. La Quinta has won me as a customer! When I travel in the future I will be checking to see if the area has a La Quinta first!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury at a reasonable price!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: The pool was great and the beds were comfortable
Cons: Magnifying mirrors in bathroom for putting on makeup
This was the best La Quinta we have stayed at. We had to check out before the complimentary breakfast was available, but the staff gave us what they had ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver co

Excellent place to stop

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Dog friendly
Location: Didn't stay long but would like to try the golfcoarse at the bottom of the canyon
Excellent hotel that takes dogs no fuss, good full breakfast and close to the freeway and easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
It was the perfect spot after a long days drive. The best La Quinta so far and our dogs know their hotels. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Very clean & comfortable. We had to remove the down comforter (allergies) but there were extra blankets in one of the drawers. The room had a window heat & air conditioner but it was thermostatically controlled by a wall thermostat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The front desk clerk's were nit very nice or helpful. I walked in the second day and didn't say a word. The person who walked in behind me she was friendly. The other guests were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well cared for

Posted Jul 25, 2014
We felt well cared for and very comfortable. We will definitely stay here our next trip to Twin Falls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Couldn't believe it was La Quinta!

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Once I got the temperature controlled in the room, it was perfect.
I was looking for a pet-friendly hotel and read the reviews for this place. When I am traveling, I want someplace nice to stay and this was it. Can't say enough good things about my stay. Grassy areas for the dogs (bags included). Would definitely stay here again, and there is lots of competition nearby from Hilton Garden Inn, etc. Hands down a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Twin Falls La Quinta

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel deal. Easy to find and a wonderful facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2014
great room, great service, very clean, looks brand new