Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to mall and canyon walking trail

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness, quiet room.
Cons: elevator is slow and noisy, but there is a nice stairway, which is what we used.
Location: mall. I would surely let people know about the wonderful canyon walking trail that is close enough to walk to, or a very easy drive.
We stayed at the Quality Inn during our stay in Twin Falls, Idaho. The room was very clean and comfortable, and quiet. Mattresses and pillows were comfy. Staff was cordial and helpful. It is located within walking distance of the mall, and the huge, beautiful canyon walking trail. The breakfast was fairly good -- I would have liked more fresh fruit, but there was pretty good variety (cold cereal, hot cereal, eggs, yogurt, waffle, pastries, apples/oranges). Quality Inn was the best rate we could find, for a nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with is and taking you time to review us. We are excited that you had such a good stay. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bc

Nice

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Clean and quiet , had few problems finding room and keys not working, but other then that was perfect for our needs
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We appreciate you taking time to complete the survey. We are very sorry about the keys not working properly, and about not being able to easily find your room. We hope you will come see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, high quality hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
For the price this hotel can't be beat. It was extremely clean and comfortable. The beds were soft and the quality of the furnishings was very good. One minor complaint is that we could hear the people in the next room, which was a bit uncomfortable sometimes. The breakfast was excellent with a huge variety of choices and the staff was helpful and nice. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are glad that you were mostly pleased with your stay. We look forward to you coming and seeing us again! TAWNY- Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Our room is on 2nd floor but no lift.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
We need to take heavy luggage to second floor and the entire motel looks old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Anna, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you did not have the best stay. You are always more then welcome to request our building A with the elevator. We do try our best to accommodate our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Perfect location for travellers!

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Snake River overlook and Bridge.
Quiet location, comfortable beds, nearby shopping and right near the Snake River. Twin Falls Visitors Center just down the road with very informative and helpful volunteers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2014 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and posting and excellent review. The Twin Falls Visitors Center is a great place to get information and view the beautiful Snake River Canyon. We hope that you will visit Twin Falls again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon.

Quality Inn Great!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The staff was very nice. Checking in was fast.
Cons: The beds were satisfactory. I have stayed in motels with more plush mattresses. But these were acceptable
Location: Nice view entering town over the gorge
This was one of the nicer places we have stayed! The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was excellant
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our close proximity to the Snake River Canyon. We hope to see you again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

A lot of perks, for a very reasonable price!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
We suddenly had to make arrangements to stay for 4 nights for a family member's funeral. We were on a tight budget, and needed a place with breakfast included to help save money. We booked this place when we saw discount for staying 4 nights. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff from the front desk people, to housekeepers, to breakfast servers were all friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub was a nice extra we enjoyed, and the breakfast was delicious! There was a great variety of choices of both hot and cold items, and it was well stocked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Anna, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We greatly appreciate your review and hope to see you again next time. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was comfortable

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Seasy to find
Location: Close to shopping and food
Comfortable room, good breakfast. Bed was comfortable. Advertised an in room safe - no safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2014 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize that there was not an in-room safe; we do however offer safety deposit boxes located at the Front Desk. We hope to see you again next time you come to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Everyone was very nice and it is next to the beautiful canron/gorge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2014 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so very glad that you were able to enjoy the Snake River Canyon. We hope to see you next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Sep 13, 2014
We had so much fun. The place next door had a jam fest with older people playing all kinds of instruments and dancing. All was in walking distance. Pasties were wonderul at Ben's Casino and Bar. Oh they have a little casino, too. Views were also nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by Anna, Hotel Management
This is a nice review but must be for another property as we do not have a casino. We would advise you to please remove the review and post it to the correct hotel. Thank you.