Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Older faculty. Remodeled. Well located. Pleasant s

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Second floor , no elevator. Handled. Security felt minimal, but didn't feel unsafe. Remodeled, comfortable room, reasonable price. Nice friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camano Island, Wa

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was very clean. The hotel is next door to a nice coffee shop. The breakfast buffet was $5 a person over the age of 6 and the options were similar to a continental breakfast plus scrambled eggs, country style potatoes, bacon and sausage. The food was pretty good for the price! I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute reservation

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly, accommodating, clean.
Cons: Breakfast selection
We needed a pet friendly room at the last minute in Twin Falls and booked the Red Lion quickly with the Expedia app. I didn't pay attention to the pet part when booking and when we got to the hotel there were no more pet friendly rooms available. Since I already had a reservation they let us have a regular room and I was very appreciative. The staff was very friendly. The bed was comfortable. Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Clean, convenient & central

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Very straight forward...quiet, clean, absolutely no surprises, great central hub to see the area for our two day stay, definitely better than an average name brand motel, worth the price, pass on the breakfast but that's not a deal breaker, central to all eating places, freeway, local mall & shopping areas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of few choices in Twin Falls

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Price (cheaper on Expedia)
Old, needs updating.ok bed and bath. Silly useless desk, no light bulb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alberta,canada

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: clean and friendly
was clean and quiet. The hotel was close to where we were going so very convenient. It was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka kansas

very nice

Posted Jul 17, 2015
We called ahead and said we would not arrive until after midnight. the woman at the front desk was very nice. the room was clean and a good size. The cheapest room we stayed our whole vacation but one of the nicest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Dirty bathroom, smelled like mold and mildew. Shower curtain was gross. There was a used toothbrush and toothpaste tube sitting on the bathroom counter. Furniture was chipped and the desk chair was very dirty. Air Conditioner worked but it made a terrible noise. Overall lack of attention and maintenance. The only reason I gave an overall 2 rating instead of a 1 was the courtesy of the front desk clerk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well worth stopping.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
The facility was nice and clean and the staff were very hospitable. I definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 16, 2015
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable!!! The pool was very nice also. The only issue was the walls were very thin so guests on all sides could hear our baby crying and I was worried their stay was made unpleasant. A note on the staff, they were awesome! We accidentally left something in our room and they were very courteous and accommodating in getting our item back.