Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

It was mid-way over night-good!

Posted May 26, 2015
Friendly, clean, comfy. Rested well. Grateful! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Short stay

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast and nice room
Cons: none
Location: close to things
Check in was easy, room was nice. breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yuma AZ

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: We appreciate having the parking lot on camera. The micro and fridge were great and appreciated.
Cons: great as is.
Location: We were just traveling through the area.
We will definitely return twice a year while traveling. The staff was very kind, breakfast staff tried to please everyone and were friendly. For the price, this was by far the best accommodation we have had for some time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not so great

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: It was there when I needed it.
Cons: Cleaner. More repairs, upkeep.
The tub leaked constantly but we were so tired we just went to bed. They forgot to replace the kleenex. The bathroom floor was sticky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abbotsford, B.C.

Very nice hotel. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort and atmosphere.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just spent the night so n/a
Very pleased with this hotel. Will stay there next time I go to that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
It was a great hotel, would like to have seen some updated decor, but overall comfortable and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Clean, comfortable, spacious, quiet. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia, Canada

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Everything except the heater/air conditioner.
Cons: As above
Location: We were on our way home and did not have time to participate locally.Ellen
We were welcomed to the hotel by the staff and we found it to be comfortable and in a convenient location. The bed was clean and comfortable and our only criticism is that the air conditioner/heater in our room was noisy making it difficult to sleep. Breakfast was very nice and a convenient start to our day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com