Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrick from Oregon

Homw away from Home

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to find, like staying at my parents house when I am home. Quite, and the nicest owners in the world. I look forward to another trip to Twin Falls and a stay at the Fillmore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dayle from Idaho

Great B & B

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Bed and Breakfast was comfortable, cozy, and friendly. It was just like returning to Grandma's house only on a luxury level. The house has been beautifully restored to its original elegance with a few added benefits ie... more bathrooms. The breakfast was tastey and the bed and room very comfortable. Our stay was relaxed and perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lori from new york, ny

Charming B&B

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Staff was friendly and attentive. They accommodated changes to our itinerary and the breakfast was outstanding. Room was well appointed with antiques and was very functional (small refrigerator and jacuzzi bathtub in the room). I would definitely stay there's again if I was in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extraordinarily good

Posted Aug 26, 2013
This is a charming and highly comfortable b&b in a place where we least expected it. The hosts are friendly and helpful, but not overbearing. Our room was large, airy and spotlessly clean. Although it's on a business street, we heard only crickets at nights. We highly recommend it for anyone in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Beny from WA

Beautiful place

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. Loved the room, only breakfast could have been a bit richer. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Triathlete from Orem, UT, USA

Excellent B&B and hosts!

Posted Jul 30, 2012
Everything a bed and breakfast should be, with superb hosts. Delightful home, good location. The hosts made a marvelous breakfasts and had great recommendations for dinner. I was there for the Spudman Triathlon and therefore my schedule was erratic; we showed up late and left early the first night, then I slept in and left late after the next day. The hosts were very gracious throughout. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Buhl, ID

Wedding night at the Fillmore Inn - Twin Falls, ID

Posted Jan 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Absolutely beautiful!! Decor is Tudor and very elegant. The owners are wonderful people and their grandaughter is quite the little inn keeper!! A very pleasant experience... comfy, cozy: didn't want to leave! Definitely going back, the sooner the better. We would recommend the Fillmore Inn to anyone, whether a night away, a wedding night or just because ;)