Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by latvalatfrom suomi

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli oli todella siisti ja huone tilava ja hyvässä kunnossa. Hotellin ravintolan ruoka ei ollut kummoista, mutta aamiainen oli ihan hyvä.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Køge

rimelig til prisen

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rimelig til prisen... stik kontakter hænger ud af væggen... sengene knirker... men stille område dog langt fra by og shopping... men med 360 sloty for 2 pers. For 2 dage med morgenmad er en meget fair pris dog er morgenmaden sparsommelig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chrissi01from Berlin

Sehr sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Kann ich nur empfehlen. Für den Preis inkl. Frühstück (was ebenfalls sehr gut war) wurde unser Aufenthalt mehr als übertroffen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Åsafrom Finland

Gammalt och slitet

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bokade hotellet här via hotels.com och läste deras beskrivning av hotellet och kollade på bilderna. För det första så har INTE alla rum balkong, det är väldigt få rum som har det. Bilderna på rummet som finns här är bilderna av ett superior rum, ett "vanligt" rum ser inte alls ut sådär. Rummet var gammalt och slitet, med två separata sängar. Madrasserna var hemska, fjädringen stack in i ryggen och sidan när man försökte sova. Hotellet ligger inte i någon stad utan i en liten by, där det inte finns någon annan service, ingen butik, ingen restaurang, ingenting. Rekommenderar verkligen inte hotellet åt någon, boka istället hotell i närliggande staden Katowice om ni t.ex. vill besöka Auschwitz.
3 out of 5
by Dalefrom Germany

Hotel Corona

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: The staff and the hote lobbyl was very clean.
Cons: The resturant cook needs to be replaced. The hotel needs a night time security officer. We had to take our documents out of our car each night.
Location: The resturant called the Buffet Country has great food and it is only five miles away.
The Resturant food was terrible, except for the breakfast. The female staff were wounderful and polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

middelmådigt hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i fin afstand til Auswitz, og er iøjeblikket ved at blive renoveret. Der er rent og pænt, men værelserne er af ældre karakter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Britt-Louise

Busstop just 200 m from the hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. Serviceminded staff. Very good restaurang. Large room and very clean. Busstop 200 m if you for example want to visitt Auswich without going with your own car.