Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Easy access and affordable rates

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Location: A walk to McDondalds, a nice restaurant called Bo's Steak and Grill, and not far from a Walmart
Overall a clean room, with a decent hot breakfast, and helpful/friendly staff. My only complain is that I was on the lower level and other patrons where outside smoking constantly. The door jam seal around the door was not good and the cigarette smoke was coming into my room. I am not a smoker and that was no fun for me. Other than that, it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hutto

Heat hotel, close to what I needed and restaurants

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast. Great place to stay, quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, Tx

Looks like picture shows

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Location: Lindale is very small, the Tiger refuge and winery, also be informed it is a dry town so if you are looking for a bottle of wine...out of luck.
It was nice to actually have a room that looked like the pic. The room was pretty clean, updated bathroom counters, carpets which was nice. Breakfast ended too early and the pool was smaller than shown but other than that very pleasant stay and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honey moon

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Hotel manager was awesome and took very good care of my needs put roses in room at my request
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randyfrom Lafayette, La.

Mostly pleasant experience

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Location and rate.
Cons: Pest control
Location: It was located near I-20 and access on an off was very easy.
The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very polite and courteous, however, we found a cockroach in our tub in the morning running around. I told the desk clerk who was very apologetic. It wasn't her fault, but Best Western really needs to get a decent company for their pest control.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as represented by Expedia. I had to move. W

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Terrible Want my money back from Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel located right off I-20

Posted Jul 27, 2013
This is a very nice and comfortable hotel. It's very convenient because its located right off of I-20. The strip that it is on has about everything you need. It has gas stations, restaurants, Walmart, etc. The staff are very nice. Has a good choice on their breakfast every morning. The rooms are excellent and updated. The pool is very nice and clean. I would stay here again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancyfrom Baltimore MD

Over night in Lindale

Posted Jun 13, 2013
Hotel was very clean. Room was up to date. With what looked like new furnishing. Pool was small but we were only people in it. Close to freeway. I didn't hear traffic though. Breakfast was nice. Friendly staff. Walking distance to McDonalds. Walmart & some restaurants are very close by if needed. I would stay here again. If passing through the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenniferfrom Arlington, TX

Great hotel for whatever the need

Posted Apr 29, 2013
I went there looking to get out of town for the weekend and just have some alone time. The place is fairly quiet except for a little highway noise. Other than that, I was very comfortable with the accomodations and will be back when I need another weekend away. The bed was absolutely wonderful and the staff was friendly.