Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Stayed here last 2 times that I was in Tyler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
TV in room glitches continuously. Hotel guests are loud and they have mechanical issues with the elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mayland

Very nice

Posted Jul 16, 2015
It was clean and easy to find. Room was big, with setting area away from the bed. Bathroom was clean. Sign out side said it had been renovated and they did a good job with that. Close to shopping and eating. Would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

my new fav

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very nice and comfortable. Close to new shopping center and imax theater. Friendly staff and good free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very nice and clean hotel. Loved the openness of the room and ability to walk straight through to every area of the room. Liked that the bathroom and beds were on the opposite side of the room. Although something was mentioned to us across the room about check out at eleven as we were going out to spend time with relatives, we where surprised when we could not open our door around five that evening. An automatic system changes the key codes everyday at eleven. We were promptly accommodated with new coding on our pass cards, but it would have been nice if we were told this fact when we checked in for a two day stay. Breakfast was very good. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I always stay here when in Tyler

Posted May 21, 2015
This hotel offers a spacious clean room with free breakfast. You can not beat the location and price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
I will not stay at this hotel again due to to much paper work to sign, I will never sign any thing to ok adding to my card to cover other items in advance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel stay while attending wedding!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I were there for a wedding. Everything about our stay was excellent. We stayed for two nights.After the first night we left the room after the cleanup crew did their round of service, however even though our room did not get clean upon our return, the front desk was so gracious to provide us with more fresh towels and toiletries. The breakfast was hot and delicious both mornings. I would definitely stay here again and would advise anyone that wish to have a clean comfortable stay, this is the place. No need to look any further.Oh,did I mention the location is right by all the shopping centers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
It was an excellent stay. Staff was well prepared and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels