Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Monday

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Quiet, off the interstate
Cons: Some way to make shower in next room less noticable.
Location: 2 blocks off interstate, some fast food close, Wal Mart 1/2 mile away. Went to TYler (15 min drive) to eat, plenty to do there
Stayed there 1 night after going to First Monday in Canton on Saturday. Room was clean and basically quiet, only issue was shower in next room could be heard easily. Bed comfortable. Breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Clean, quite, comfortable, good breakfast, nice pool area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL, GREAT PRICE

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huge rooms, great beds and pillows, good breakfast, no problem with banging doors, we were right across from the elevator and never heard a thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Moomoofrom Lufkin Texas

Great hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and the room was great it had lots of room. I would recommend this room to a friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom Waxahachie

Will stay again

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was great, full hot breakfast. Only negative was bathtub was dirty. Needed to be scrubbed, black moldy looking stuff. Other than that everything was beautiful and I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uvalde, Tx

Nice and very clean hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014
I really enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. The room was very nice and clean. I had a great experience! The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful! Breakfast was very good as well! I give my overall stay a 10 perfect score.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LADfrom Texas

Nice room, location and reasonable price.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Room was really nice and clean... breakfast menu could use a makeover.