Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta ga

Nice clean hotel and a great price!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Got a great price using the Expedia mobile app and it was a mobile discount. Hotel seems very new, was clean and staff was great. definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Liked it until had to sleep

Posted Dec 30, 2014
This hotel is a nice one. Clean, good amenities and good location. However, upon putting my daughters to sleep it came to my attention that there was a loud humming behind the headboard. We were on the first flloor and I realized it was coming from the generator for the hotel. My young daughter could not sleep. Thus, I asked front desk for a change in rooms. She wasnt really accomdating but eventually downgraded us from two queens to kingsize and sofa bed. The new room was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very comfortable

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I had a great night sleep at this hotel. The hotel staff was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Briannafrom Houston

Wedding

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine but rooms are noisy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jillfrom Tyler, Texas

CLOSE TO SHOPPING

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was noisiest I have ever stayed in. At 11:00 p.m. I could hear the phone in the room next to me 2 different times ringing. I was 2 doors down from exit and maintenance. The doors slammed all night long. I finally fell asleep between 4:00-5:00 a.m. and it started again about 6:00-7:00 a.m. I came to relax and I did not get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frequent travelerfrom Texas

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we checked in, we were given a room beside the elevator. Before we ever entered the room, we asked to be moved. We were moved to another room, but the desk clerk was very RUDE about our asking to move. Wall damage by the elevators. Bed was too hard, and I couldn't sleep. Marriott is usually our hotel of choice, but was disappointed this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill Rfrom Scarborough ME

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except the hi-speed internet shoul be standard. They have a $5 per-day charge or you get this slow-w-w-w connection.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom v

Thin walls

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The walls seam to be so thin that we could hear a baby crying like they were in the same room. And people were sitting in the hall way like it wash a party place. Work on better insulating the thin walls and I might stay again but until then I will stay where I. An get a good nite sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great all around!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com