Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice place to stay for Canton

Posted May 4, 2015
Location: This hotel is about 43 minutes from Canton.
Girls weekend to Canton, we stayed Saturday night and we used the taxi service in Tyler to take us to Shoguns restaurant for a great evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noemi from tyler

Rude service

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Night Staff seemed annoyed when asked for any service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesse from Food broker

1- day business trip

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good Fast i day trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The staff was so friendly and beyond helpful. Denise was so amazing and made our stay so enjoyable. We had an issue when booking through Expedia. Denise helped us worked through it and even stayed on hold with Expedia for a long time. We found a few dirty socks in the room but because Denise provided excellent customer service, we were able to overlook the dirty socks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rowlett, Tx

Very nice for the price and location

Posted Feb 1, 2015
I choose this hotel with six more families they loved it, for the price and yet location .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Raslan, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed our rates and location! We hope to see you back here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tyler soon. Warm thanks, Steven C. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from Covington

Great Experience!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
We had an awesome experience. The hotel staff let us check in a little early so we could get ready for a shower. Very top notch!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tyler. I'm so glad to hear that your experience at our hotel was awesome! We hope to see you again. Kind thanks, Steven C. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Fort Woth

I'm coming back.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
The minute we walked through the doors we were treated like VIP's.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Linda, Thank you for your review! I'm so glad to hear that my staff treated you like a VIP! We hope to see you here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tyler again soon. Kind thanks, Steven C. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cynthia from mabank

our little get-away

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
the stay was perfect very clean room and friendly staff thanks for the awesome breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tyler. We are happy to hear you enjoyed a clean room and friendly staff. We look forward to hosting you again. Kind thanks, Steven C. General Manager