Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Tyler Close to Mall and Dining

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: excellent
Location: close to mall and great dining
Recently stayed here on a trip to Tyler and Canton area.. chose Tyler for the opportunity to visit Tyler. Hotel was outstanding - clean and staff was great. Complimentary breakfast was excellent and staff made sure dining area was always stocked well and spotless!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Grounds very pretty , room very clean an quiet, front desk friendly an acknowledge you right away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Very Pleasant Stay in Tyler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was imaculately clean and our stay was very pleasant. They even had a soup, salad, bread and wine option for dinner. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Best Hotel in Tyler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Everything was perfect from the staff to the room. Food was hot and great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Rockwall

College Bound

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Went to Tyler to get my son registered for college. This is the third time I have stayed here, comfortable room in good area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stay here every time I visit it's wonderful, would not stay anywhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Myra Mfrom Temple, TX

Great hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! It's attractive, quite, clean and comfortable and the staff is fantastic! We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashleyfrom Lubbock, S.L.

Beyond Pleased

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very awesome hotel! Food was great, it was clean, nice decor, and staff was super nice. Onsite perks were awesome. Beds were a little hard, but that wont stop me from useing this place again when I'm in town for business. I have even recomended my company start useing this location vs. other places we normally stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com