Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: new and cleans,nice to have free breakfast
Cons: a little less noise
Location: good locations off the busy steets
2 small problems.lots of noisy kids and at 5am 2 mornings it sound like someone was building a house,hammering something
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Free breakfasts at hotels need improvement all the way around. Not enough seating. Had great choices, but kept running out of food.
Location: Close to everything!
Great hotel. Nice location. Stayed for a couple of days. Enjoyed the mall. Walking trails, and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

Super Nice!!!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Extremely clean!
Location: Right along a main Hwy w/ plenty of things to do & places to eat.
Extremely clean. Friendly staff. Great overall all experience. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

July 4 visit

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: clean and friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: Iron Horse Saloon - My husband's band played
Very clean and the hotel staff were very friendly. Quite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware, Ohio

Great place to stay in Tyler, Texas

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds, quality linens and towels, clean rooms, helpful staff.
Cons: I was entirely happy with my stay.
Location: I was visiting a friend, and didn't do much sight-seeing. There are many good restaurants and some very nice walking trails.
I stayed at the Sleep Inn and Suites in Tyler, Texas, for four days. The staff are friendly and efficient. The room and bathroom were very clean. The housekeeping staff is outstanding at this hotel. The continental breakfast is very good, offering eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, toast, biscuits, cereal, juice, fresh fruit, etc. For those who want to swim, the pool is outdoors and rather small. I will use this hotel in the future for my visits to Tyler.
2 out of 5
by Rhonda from Appleton WI

Not going back

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Broken light fixture in bathroom. Ran out of food early both mornings I was staying there. Bed was not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
I was very pleased with the stay. Staff and the room was great. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Anita White from Tyler Tx

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a little disappointed with the look of the room. There was stains on the couch and I would not have wanted anyone to sleep on the let out sofa becuase th couch was stained and dirty. The room looked nothing like the pictures on the websit. For the price of these rooms they should look much better. I will say the young lady at the front was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Courtney from Texarkana

Awesome Place

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. The hotel was nice and clean. The room was nice and the beds were comfy. I love the location close to everything. I would stay here again.