Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not choose this hotel again

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Close to airport for a quick escape
Cons: Cleanliness, avail of staff
The bathtub was filthy and the shower handle was not attached, so I could not even set a proper temperature for my shower. I called the desk and they said they would send someone. Maintenance did not even call back. I was grateful I only actually stayed in the room about five hours overnight. I will be requesting a refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 24, 2014
My family and i visited for my grandmas birthday. Was very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jimcat83 from fort worth

not smart

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I arrived the personal at the front desk gave me a room that somebody was already occupying, not smart, I got a room that was empty after telling the guy and overall the rooms were nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick from Conroe, Tx

Good value

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was a little concerned when walking through the hotel and had trouble getting the key to work but the desk lady got on it quick and the room was good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick from Conroe, Tx

Good for the price.

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Can't complain for the quality as compared to the price. Not a 5 star but I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warning. There is no breakfast

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: Beds and pillows, clean other than one roach.
Cons: Everything. Someone needs to spend a night in each room and correct the problems.
Location: The area seems quiet and safe enough. There are other hotels nearby and a small restaurant on the property. Denny's is close.
There is no breakfast offered even though the website lists it. Our lamp was bent and the shade was torn off. The outlet behind the bed was broken. All appliances were one side of the room with one outlet so we had to plug in and unplug things as we used them. A power strip was provided but the microwave blew the power strip so we still unplugged things. I killed a small roach. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean but there was a new disappointment around every corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice room. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Cigarette burns on the comforter. Looked like someone cut their hair in the bathroom. Just nasty