Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris texas

Posted Nov 2, 2014
the room was very nice. the bed was comfortable and the towels were soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The room was fantastic!!! Extremely clean and the location was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: rooms remodeled and clean
very nice and clean. pleasantly surprised. all rooms were recently updated. beds were comfortable. would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mansfield Tx

Friendly, clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 3, 2014
In town for the East Texas State fair for FFA Livestock show. Chose this hotel as most I would imagine do because of the rating from various sites. Clean comfortable rooms, updated decor with a very friendly staff Continental breakfast provided. Found the variety of items more the satisfactory. The only thing that would greatly benefit this hotel would be a larger space for the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Great experience! The Manager was great at accommodating a situation that I advised him of the day before our arrival. The hotel was recently remodeled and it looked great. Great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shellyfrom Tyler texas

Close to Lago Del pino

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was super clean. Very comfortable. Only addition I would have added was lounge chairs at the pool for a little total relaxation. Hard to relax in upright chairs at the pool.other than that hotel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tribblefrom Texas

business stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the hotel. nice, clean and newish. Dont pull a trailer though. You can't turn around unless the parking lot is empty. have small pool but we didn't have time to use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom McKinney, TX

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Windsor inn and suites was nice. It is more of an upscale motel than a hotel with the room doors facing the outside. We had no problems during our visit and it was a good place for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amandafrom Tyler, TX

Clean Room

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was clean and had everything I needed. I was slightly confused on why I had to argue with someone about cleaning my room. They were insistent on cleaning it after I'd been there for 2 nights even though I had a do not disturb sign on the door. I usually don't need my hotel room cleaned for at least 3-4 nights into my stay because I reuse towels and love the "going green" idea. So after a dispute with a few different people I finally got them to agree to not clean my room. Front desk employee was nice. Overall the stay was pleasant, but my GPS could never find the hotel location so getting there was a challenge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not fancy but very clean with newly remodeled rooms. New carpet and granite countertops. It's obvious they've put a lot of effort into creating a nice hotel.