Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jordifrom Valencia

Hotel encantador

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel moderno y bonito en el centro histórico de Úbeda. Nos alojamos en la suite junior. Muy amplia, la cama muy cómoda y con buenas vistas. Muy recomendable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Beautiful Hotel in a lovely town

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool Decor and bathrooms absolutely beautiful
Location: Beautiful and interesting town Very nice countryside nearby
We traveled as a family (parents with 3 boys aged between 15-22years) around Andalusia for 2 weeks and stayed in different places and we all thought that we liked the Hotel El Postigo the best. It was such a beautiful Hotel with a lovely swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pacofrom Lorca

Ubicacion perfecta

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena, cuando vuelva a Ubeda repetire Hotel sin duda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carlosfrom denia

Hotel decorado y amueblado con buen gusto; perfect

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Hotel con excelente personal, preparado y amable. Volv ere cada vez que pueda.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David

MUY TRANQUILO

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: todo
Cons: parking
Es un hotel ideal para quien busca calma y tranquilidad, el único inconveniente es la zona, que es un poco difícil aparcar aunque tuve suerte y aparque sin problemas. el personal es muy agradable y la estancia fue perfecta. un desayuno muy completo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gert

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra läge. Ordinär frukost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Menos de lo que se espera

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Bien situado. NO quiero añadir nada mas. Esta encursta me patecemuy mal hecha np me deja pober unicamente lo que quiero desea comentarios y comentarios......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elenafrom EC

Céntrico y cómodo para moverse por la ciudad.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Algunas cosas son mejorables, por ejemplo, la información al cliente (no había manera de saber cómo llamar a recepción) o la calefacción (de día te asfixias y de noche pasas frío).