Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

Amazing place. Great service!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Positives: Breathtaking views and design everywhere. Luxurious comfortable and beautiful room. Service goes the extra extra mile for guest! While I got sick, Widi, the shift manager took personal and attentive care of us, including bringing meals to room for no charge, sending staff members at night to buy a specific fruit that was supposed to help, and sending flowers in the morning with a hand written card. Just amazing. Less positive: We didn't sleep well maybe due to the bed. Although the free breakfast buffet we got with our booking was excellent, food in the resort restaurants is quite expensive and didn't find it was value for money in flavour and quality. Also, we only kept to the resort food and I got sick, though this is common in Bali apparently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

A different Bali!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: calm and peaceful surrounding
Cons: better vegetarian spread for dinner / breakfast.
Location: Not much can be done except Ubud market (more cultural stuyff in night) and monkey forest if any interest. The key is to enjoy the property itself.
brilliant property out of no where. peaceful, serene and the only noise that comes is river flowing and birds chirping. very well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool villa RPM

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: All
Stunning property 15 mins out from main village of Ubud. Regular shuttle available - reliable and good. Beautiful villa with thoroughly amazing view. Excellent breakfast. I don't think it gets any better than this. Staff excellent, nothing too much trouble. Will definately return. Congrats to RPM team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kai Xiangfrom Singapore

Awesome aetting

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two thumbs up for the fabulous lush greenery of the resort, facing a beautiful cliff and a raging river. Though a little far from the town, the resort provides hourly transportation to Ubud central. The resort needs to improve on the quality of its breakfast though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DONGfrom 中国

相当不错的入住体验,还会再来

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店与自然连成一片,巴厘岛建筑风格迷人,早餐选择方面有欠缺但不是重点,总体是一个满分的酒店
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne, australia

It's all in the detail

Posted Dec 6, 2014
there are those resorts that rest on their stunning view and surroundings... Then there are resorts that rely on immaculate service, facilities and attention to detail... The royal pita maha is one of those rare gems that has both in abunance. I would definately recommend at least a few nights stay here as part of any trip through Bali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

施設、サービスともに安定感のあるヴィラ

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
個人手配でしたがファミリーで泊まるため、ファシリティ、サービスその他全体に安定していると思われるロイヤルピタマハを選びました。予想どおりのきちんとしたヴィラで、滞在中不快な思いをすることなく過ごせました。ロイヤルプールヴィラでしたが眺望が素晴らしく、目覚めが快適。広い敷地内もよく手入れされており、散策が楽しめました。日本語を話せるスタッフが親切にいろいろと対応してくれるので、交渉もスムーズでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shivanfrom Texas

Incredible views

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't think there's a hotel with a better setting in Ubud. RPM is beautifully set high up on a hill with views of its own valley with view AND access to Ayung river below. The rooms feel grand with their own infinity pools. The only thing lacking was the attentiveness of the staff that usually took some time to figure out what we needed. Food selection was great but quality was ok. Regardless, for the price, view and room you can't beat it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathanfrom France

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apres confirmation de l'hôtel pour venir nous chercher à l'aéroport celui ci n'était pas au rendez vous, le petit déjeuner n'est servi que jusqu'a 10H,mise un part ça hôtel est situé dans un très beau cadre, très naturel, et le personnel est très aimable.