Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good resort but in seluded place

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Resort is good but location is not so good..staff is helpful and rooms are clean and well maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by karanjeetfrom mumbai

Nice place

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
good property overall
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rajeshfrom New Delhi

Good Hotel to Stay in Udaipur

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Spacious Rooms, Beautiful Lawns surrounded with Trees
Beautiful Hotel property with excellent surroundings. We stayed in Swiss Tent room and had a wonderful relaxing enjoyable time. You can enjoy nature, greenry and Udaipur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by atulfrom chsndigarh

nice place .. should improve service and food

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a nice place nice rooms nicely kept but the staff and the service not so good the food and the service in room and restaurent needs to be overhauled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nikesh Johnfrom Bangalore

Great resort

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property is beautiful and well maintained. The rooms are classy, spacious,nicely decorated and clean. The attitude of staffs were awesome. Every time, they are smiling and willing to help. The only weak point is the breakfast and food. Breakfast was rather disappointing with very limited.spread- both Indian and international. Dinner was also pretty ok, not good not bad. And location is outside the city, in interiors. But, you can see a beautiful sunrise from your room.
1 out of 5
by sandikanfrom london

DON'T BOOK THIS HOTEL

Posted Feb 22, 2014
I was very disappointed with the hotel. We booked this hotel nearly 6 months ago and boolked tent accomadation. When we arrived they said that they would upgrade us and put us in the hotel. The next day when I asked about the tent room they said they had none available. We complained but to no avail. The only reason they had upgraded us was they had given away the tent to other guests I think this hotel should not be in your books NO HOT WATER. NO HEATING. CLEANLINESS OF ROOMS POOR! I do not recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Devyanifrom Faridabad

A Relaxed Holiday !!!

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: The overall ambiance of the place... perfect place to relax..
Cons: The options in the food menu fro breakfast can be improved.
Location: Local market for pick up some traditional Lehriya & Bandhej suits & sarees,The city palace & if you can visit the beautiful " Udaivilas" & "Jagmandir"
I stayed there with family in last week of December.The resort is huge & is located a little away from the main city... They have large lawns, swimming pool & the rooms are spread out in entire area.They have options for rooms & huts too. The resort will give the perfect relaxation time with ample amount of sunlight to soak in..The rooms are decent size with all modern facilities.Our stay included breakfast,which was average.The layout of food needs to be improved & also the options for food need up gradation.The taste was decent, but compared to the other facilities offered Food Department needs to be improved.Overall the staff was nice & courteous, the service was prompt.. They also have an Kerela massage centre inside the resort.We enjoyed a goof massage session after a long day of shopping & sight seeing.. u can give that a try too....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by saya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Jaipur

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was quite nice..i went with my family...we all enjoyed the stay. Rooms were nice and food was also ok..would definately like to avail the services again..