Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Super clean, great location great price.
Location: Very close- bus stop, bakery, food, walking distance to grocery store and many coffee bars!
B&B Udine was perfect for us during our Italy trip. The room was CLEAN, the staff were very friendly and helpful. They allowed us to check in a bit early, which was very appreciated. I would defiantly stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by older backpacker from Sydney Oz

get transport there

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very pleasant place to stay with spacious rooms and friendly service, good breakfast and quiet back street position. It is rather a hike from the rain/bus station and even a little distant from the tourist items like churches and the castle, though it's all flat walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from Otford, Kent, UK

Great customer service!

Posted May 30, 2013
I was very impressed with the staff particulaly Barbara, she was friendly, professional and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Isle of Wight, UK

Lovely Hotel for a city break

Posted Mar 12, 2013
Pros: Nice rooms with all the modern cons incl. free sky television and WIFI
Cons: nothing
Location: easy to reach from the Main station and 15 min walk into the center
A very good hotel for the price paid. Very nice and helpfull staff. I would def.use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic value !!

Posted Feb 12, 2013
It does what it say's on the tin! The hotel is basic but has very comfy beds, good size rooms and great flat screen telly in the room. Ultra modern design in the rooms, but the bathrooms let them down because they have just had a lick of paint. Well located to the city centre, about a ten minute walk, with a few places to have breakfast/drinks close as well. Staff very friendly and helpful with recommendations, and parking is no problem. All in all very good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb stay

Posted Jan 29, 2013
Basic hotel with everything you need for a stay. Also very close to the city centre with free WiFi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 9, 2012
A pleasant stay, in a nice part of town and functional for our purpose (stay over for football match)
2 out of 5
by Aga from London, UK

not so good

Posted Sep 30, 2012
I was expecting a bit more from 4 star hotel. Rooms are very small, no iron in the whole building , shower was blocked but the view from the window was a superb. The caffe opposite hotel is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SL

Amazing for the price

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
This really was a 4 star hotel, which surprised us given the price! Good breakfast (not included) and service, clean and spacious room. Only drawback is it is a good walk from the centre (15 mins), through dark lonely roads at night.