Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Roma

Comodo e funzionale

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: La location e la cortesia del personale. camera confortevole.
Cons: Condizionatore ... parcheggio esterno troppo piccolo
Location: Comodo rispetto alla sede dell'ufficio; nulla di particolare da segnalare
Personale molto disponibile, location comoda per le esigenze personali. Unico neo: difficoltà con il telecomando del condizionatore (ma avrei potuto/dovuto interpellare il personale) con conseguente caldo in camera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soddisfatti

Posted May 25, 2015
Camera nuova, chek rapidissimo personale cortese ottima colazione. Poco parcheggio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very Good Hotel Bargain For Those With A Car

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The staff--they did everything for me, including making arrangements for my next stop and facilitating my printer needs (my PC doesn't have a printer)
Cons: The room hairdryer was an OLD model, with very little power--completely inadequate for a woman's hair.
Location: On a busy commercial road into city center. Lots of diners, snack-bars nearby.
Stayed here for 2 nights -- it was a nice experience. The hotel was welcoming, with a large lobby, nice-size rooms, lots of amenities in the room, an elevator, and lots of parking spaces. There was an in-room safe, a mini-bar, and a coffee-and-tea set-up upon request and an ironing board and iron also on request. The breakfast was fairly lavish, with lots of choices available. The location -- while very convenient from the expressway -- is too far from town to walk to the center, so a car is necessary (although I believe you can catch a bus on the street in front of the hotel--I didn't use the bus, but I am sure I saw them on that road.) AND -- for those who are as addicted to these places as I am -- there is a Carrefours Store about 1 km. away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: la posizione e la cortesia
ci siamo trovati benissimo con una colazione favolosa personale gentilissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YI-TING from taiwan

服務好的飯店

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
服務人員很棒
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PATRICE from biot 06

Séjour pas à la hauteur de nos espérances

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel correct, accueil très moyen avec un personnel qui ne parle pas français, petit déjeuner correct avec serveur à l'écoute et sympathique. La chambre spacieuse avec un grand lit mais déçu de la salle de bain pas de rangement pour le nécessaire de toilettes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio from Austria

Muy bueno!

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Shoppingtour Udine

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Tolles Bett, gutes Frühstück
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels