Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M.Drebika from Rome Italy

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
it was very good stay in a quite environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ulrika from Linköping

Mycket nöjda!

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Fyra helnöjda svenskar hade en fantastisk vistelse i slutet av säsongen. Vi blev väl mottagna, fick härliga rum högst upp med stora terasser.Det var få gäster på hotellet men standarden var fortsatt hög med personlig service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Светлана

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcus from Stockholm

Hög standard med myket bra sercive

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell med hög standard. Trevlig personal som hjälpte till med allt som kunde tänkas behövas. Mycket bra frukost, det enda som saknades var ett gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denis from Челябинск

Отличное расположение, отличное обслуживание

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Единственная пятерка в Линьяно, соответственно и цена. Я бы оценил этот отель на четыре с плюсом. Хотя все понравилось. Сосны, очень хорошее расположение.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by clive from montreal

Fantastic get away!

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
Everything about the stay was first class! I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Efren from Puerto Rico

Definitely coming back

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Very close to the beach, the receptionists were very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were very nice indeed. Definitely a good place to spend the week/weekend and relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Se uno vuole il mare con tanta gente ma nella pace

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: Personale ottimo e pace ambientale"
Location: Lignano Pineta è stranamente affollata e silenziosa
Accoglienza di classe, pratiche rapide check-in e check-out. Colazione buffet molto buona. Silenzio e verde intorno