Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Good location for train and buses.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Had a great experience! Staff so helpful and friendly. Has everything you need for your stay and in a great location to all you need to travel around Tokyo and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Central hotel, really friendly staff!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Everything! The staff are fantastic!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It's close to everything, I didn't even realise the park and zoo were a 5 minute walk away until my last night!
The hotel is really easy to get to, allowing easy transport by the trains or walking all around Tokyo! The rooms are clean and quite large for the price. Staff are absolutely fantastic and an excellent source of information, it has a proper hotel feel with a hostel experience if you want it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
The location is bit tricky even their website with pictures show you every step of the way from the metro station ( or maybe it is just me because it was raining when I arrived) but overall are okay Restaurant and mini-mart near by. Staff are fluent with English and friendly. Free umbrella rental. My only complain is that as other said the wifi is really slow and at one point I can't connect to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SEOUL

좋아요

Posted Jan 17, 2015
이나리쵸역에서 정말 가깝습니다. 저는 하네다공항에서 패스끊어서 우에노에서 걸어갔는데. 우에노에서 어디로 나가야 될지 몰라 우왕자왕한거빼고 쉬엄쉬엄 걸어가긴 괜찮았어요. 히터 틀었는데도 조금 춥긴 했어요. 일층에 주방도 있더라구요. 직원분들도 정말 친절하시고! 다음에도 이용하고 싶습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the metro

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Have an overall good experience with the hotel. The entrance to the hotel is pretty easy to miss if you're using Google map. It is along the small private road leading to an deadend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

急な滞在には◯

Posted Jan 2, 2015
カプセルホテル以上ビジネスホテル未満。スタッフの方はとても親切で、チェックイン前の荷物預け等にも快く応じていただいた。宿泊したのはシングルルームだったが、ただ泊まる分には何の問題もなし。宿泊費を考えても妥当とは思うが、少し狭いのと駅から遠目である点を考慮したい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
About 10-15 min walking distance from Ueno station, which is not too far. The staffs are very nice and friendly, excellent service. Room is too small that my big luggage cannot be opened wide, it has to be close or else we are not able to open the toilet's door. Despite the small room, everything is fully equipped in this tiny room. Hot water supplied sufficiently in this winter season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PoHan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

외국인 대응이 좋았던듯 합니다

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: 직원분들 친절하고, 호텔키가 카드키라 나가고 들어올때마다 일일이 키 반납하지 않아도 되는게 편리했음
Cons: 좀 추웠던듯...
스시 파티라던가 자체 이벤트를 하더군요 외국어 대응도 되는것 같더군요 카드키라 편리