Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice room

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room had needed amenities and very comfortable. Competitive pricing because pool and gym closed which was not stated in hotel info at booking
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for........

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
we arrived late. there were lots of loud people in the back parking area. the room was dirty, stains on the box springs, graffiti on the door and walls. old shower with broken tile floor. Iron that was gross, tethered down to an ironing board full of stains. Did not even bother to try the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ROBERT COBURNfrom GRASS VALLEY,CA

went to auto racing

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I ENJOYED MY STAY THERE. WILL GO BACK AGAIN
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mwilsonfrom here

good

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan Sasakifrom Richmond, CA

Close to Professional Bowling Event

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Area was appears to be in the process of being renovated with store and fast food chains. down side was that one section of hotel appeared to be converted to long-term section-8 housing for low income families?
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

ok for passing through

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: convenient freeway access
Cons: provide the advertised facilities provide enough shampoo to actually wash hair
Location: nothing much in Ukiah, but good wine country nearby
Hundred degree heat and pool was closed Exercise room "closed for maintenance" and the front desk didn't even know Noisy logging trucks coming and going from parking lot under window....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Kinda Gross

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
my room served it's purpose but was pretty gross. the shower still had someone else's hair in it & there towel was still on the back of the door. i didn't spend much time in the room - thank god. i honestly felt like it was a scene from the tv show the First 48. also, the pool was not working. overall just gross.